Open plan kitchen and Breakfast nookSingle bed option for one guest
Bedroom for one or two in quaint Sea Point house.
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The Bedroom is equipped with a single bed with the option to replace it with a double bed for R200 for the extra person per night.

Our home is well lit and open plan, while being cosy . The decor is a mix of antiques and modern furniture with vibrant art work . Being close to the beach you can smell the sea air, especially in the early morning or evening, while enjoying the convenience of being close to the many shops , public transport , city centre and Table Mountain.

Prostor

The space is quiet.
It has high ceilings, wooden floors and lots of light making it very airy.
It is equipped with hanging space for clothes, a large desk with study lamp, a set of drawers and is right beside the bathroom.

The house is walking distance to the famous Sea Point Promenade, The Pavilion Sea Pools and the Point Virgin Gym for those who like to keep fit and physically active during their stay.
The location of the house is also popular with foreigners coming to study English as we are central to the many language schools.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to:
Fibre / Wi Fi
Laundry facilities ( shared )
Fully equipped kitchen ( shared )
Private outside patio off your room going into the small garden.
Linen will be changed every fortnight.
Fresh bath towels every week.

Interakcija s gostima

I respect the privacy and need for personal space of my guests. They are always welcome to engage further and ask me any questions regarding their Cape Town stay and I will do my best to be of assistance.

Ostale napomene

We have a gorgeous dog called Rosie who is 9, obedient, well trained and loves people, so liking dogs is important.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Unutarnji kamin
Vješalice

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $23
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

No visitors allowed without prior arrangement please.
Sorry not pets allowed .
Smoking is allowed outside on the patio which is off the bedroom and connecting to the small garden.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Júlia
Rujan 2017.
I spent 3 months w Laura! It was such an enjoyable time. The house is perfect, the room is comfortable and Rose (the dog) is a good and sweetie companie. Laura is an easy-going host, always concerned about cleaning and security.

Profil korisnika Ane
Lipanj 2017.
I had a wonderful stay with Laura during the month of May. The room is lovely and has doors opening onto a terrace where I enjoyed my morning tea. The location of the house is convenient, the area is very safe, and the MyCiti busses running near by make it easy to get around. Laura was a great host, friendly and kind and always very helpful. And I absolutely love her dog, Rosie!

Profil korisnika Eduardo
Travanj 2017.
I stayed in Laura´s house for the entire month of April and I could not have found a better place to start my journey in Cape Town. The room is spacious and clean. The bed has a mosquito net all around the bed. A big working desk and a chair also. The room has a balcony to the back with a table outside which makes it perfect for a morning coffee or to work outside in a sunny day. The area is super quiet and there´s zero sound at night. The rest of the house is just perfect! Laura is a great guest! The level of communication was always super good. I would advise anyone to stay in Laura´s place! Thank you Laura!

Profil korisnika Joseph
Ožujak 2017.
Had a wonderful time and Laura's place. Thanks so much for everything and hope to see you soon again.

Cape Town, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Veljača 2017
Profil korisnika Laura

Hi there....I'm friendly and creative with a love of nature, art and music and live with my 17 year old son who is studying his final year at school and our sweet hound Rosie. I manage a yoga studio part time and work on my own small business from home. I enjoy the outdoors and films and true to my Italian culture, love great food and good conversation. I hope to help make your stay with us a memorable one so you can enjoy our beautiful city, its people and everything else it has to offer.

Jezici: Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi