Garden and drivewayDriveway gate
Ideal for those looking for a bed for the night.
Ideal for those looking for a bed for the night.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

After your busy day in Bath, rest in a comfortable super-king size bed.
Our little village includes many places to eat, a pub with a large garden and a few shops.
The city centre is only a short bus/taxi ride or a beautiful 30 minute walk along the Cotswold Way.

Prostor

A cosy bedroom, with a wood beamed ceiling, containing a comfortable super-king size bed, feather pillows and duvet. There is a TV and Now TV box, so you have access to 100s of movies and on demand TV.
There is space available in the under-bed storage, a bedside table and lamp.
Small well-behaved dogs are more than welcome, even upstairs in your room.

Dostupno gostima

Our home is a late 17th century quaint little cottage with a large gated front garden and off-street parking.
The ground floor consists of a kitchen and lounge both shared spaces. Feel free to use the kitchen, as long as you tidy up after yourself.
The first floor consists of 2 bedrooms, one of which is ours, separated by a bathroom with a nice shower.
There is good wi-fi throughout.

Interakcija s gostima

My husband and I live with our small yorkie, Arya, who is very friendly. We both work from home most of the time, so are available for any help you might need.
We're pretty chilled out and sociable so if you fancy some company we are around, otherwise we'll just point you in the direction you want to go.

Ostale napomene

We are happy to accommodate small children but the room is not big enough for a cot. However the bed is big enough for both parents and a child.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je 12:00 - 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Children are welcome but remember we have a small dog, she's very friendly but you are responsible for your own child's interactions with Arya.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cameron
Rujan 2017.
Shahzia and Paul were great hosts. Very friendly and engaging. Happy to share any information to do with Bath. Also great people to share a beer with. The king size bed in the room is definitely an added bonus! Would recommend anyone to stay here.

Profil korisnika Wolfgang
Rujan 2017.
Very cozy bedroom. super comfortable kingsize bed. Bus station around the corner. Private parking space. perfect for a night or two.

Profil korisnika Alison
Rujan 2017.
Well worth the stay.. best mattress and pillows!! Best night sleep I've had in a long time :)

Profil korisnika Nuria
Kolovoz 2017.
Shahzia and her husband were wonderful hosts, she picked us up from the train station when we arrived and once we got there they were very helpful with recommending places to eat and visit, the house is lovely and the bed is definitely one of the most comfortable I've slept in. Overall a great experience, I would totally recommend to stay at their house.

Profil korisnika Madeleine
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely house, great hosts and very cute dog. It was easy access to the town centre by walking or bus. Very much enjoyed our stay :)

Profil korisnika See Ming
Kolovoz 2017.
We loved Shahzia's place. The bed was tremendously comfortable and Shahzia and Paul and Arya were very patient when we arrived late. We would definitely come stay again if we come to Bath. And the Lansdown Car Boot Sale was a stone throw down the hill on Sunday morning. Which made it even more perfect!

Profil korisnika Corli
Kolovoz 2017.
Shahzia and Paul made us feel welcome and we enjoyed hanging out with them. Highly recommended!

Bath, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika ShahziaShahzia je Superhost.

I live in Bath with my husband Paul and dog Arya. We are a pretty easy-going sociable family.
Paul plays the guitar, I like reading and Arya likes to sit in the window and watch the world go by.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi