It has a desk with included high speed broadbandEquipped with twin beds with memory foam mattresses
Room with bathroom and kitchen

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our flat offers twin bedded room with shower room, kitchen, Internet, TV and underfloor heating. Sunny aspect with windows on both sides. View over garden and countryside. We are based halfway between historic Gloucester and elegant Cheltenham.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 18:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 23:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

If you smoke, please use the garden. Don't smoke in the house. I am afraid that we do not allow large pets.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

58 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jane
Srpanj 2017.
Excellent accommodation.

Profil korisnika Claire
Srpanj 2017.
Comfortable, welcoming and good value. Robin's place is a great space to relax. He and his wife, Chris, were friendly and hospitable - available to help with anything. After a long day of travel, it was lovely to arrive to a cream tea and basic provisions in the kitchen. We were in Gloucester for work for a week, but this would also be an ideal base from which to explore the area. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Peter
Srpanj 2017.
We received a warm welcome from Robin & Chris - usually around but not intrusive. A spacious, clean, new flat with good access in a wonderful location for Gloucester, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury and the Cotswolds. Very happy to recommend.

Profil korisnika Patrick
Lipanj 2017.
A lovely flat in a lovely house in a lovely area with lovely people. My top tip for spotting a good airbnb is to check if it has hooks on the back of the bathroom and bedroom doors. If they have gone to this trouble they have probably thought about everything else you need too. This place has hooks on the bathroom and bedroom doors.

Profil korisnika Donald
Lipanj 2017.
This B&B is a lovely self contained apartment with everything you could need. The hosts are wonderful and have a wealth of local knowledge to share. The location is on the edge of town with country views and good access to Gloucester and it's surrounding areas. We didn't want to leave.

Profil korisnika Vicki And JohnVicki And John je Superhost.
Svibanj 2017.
Robin and Chris made us feel most welcome. Chris set out tea scones jam and clotted cream on our arrival. The facilities were all as described and everything was really lovely. We would thoroughly recommend a stay at this relaxing place.

Profil korisnika Esmeralda
Svibanj 2017.
Very neat and spacious. Good location for exploring the Cotswolds with own transport. Hosts are Very welcoming and friendly.

Cheltenham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika RobinRobin je Superhost.

I am a marketing man by profession, currently working in the worlds of telecommunications and international aid. My wife is a retired teacher.

My main hobby is music. I sing and play melodeon. I am part of the Gloucester Diamonds. We do Gloucestershire folk, sea shanties, music hall, blues and some contemporary singer songwriter stuff. We sometimes practice at the house... but we are well sound proofed...

I am involved in the Gloucestershire Traditions, Stroud Folk Weekend, Gloucester Sea Shanty and Stroud Wassail committees.

I also like travel, especially walking the highways and byways of England. I like traveling internationally on my own. That way I get to meet many different types of people and have many interesting adventures. These have included getting involved in a raft race down the Tugela river in Zululand, going on a jeep safari to the Rock Palace in Yemen and taking part in a yodeling contest in the Black Forest.

I am very interested in all types of wildlife. A few years ago I drove round Botswana and Zimbabwe with a friend in an old Land Rover where we saw all manner of very interesting creatures (and went walking with lions). But there is also wildlife outside our own front door... foxes, squirrels and birds.

I also work part time for the IFRC (International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies) negotiating with mobile phone companies for air time. This has taken me to exotic locations like Nepal and Sierra Leone.

When not doing any of those things, I like sitting on our balcony drinking beer and looking at the view. I hope to share one with you!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi