...big and spacious.
Big & bright room in popular Friedrichshain
Big & bright room in popular Friedrichshain
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious room in relaxed four person WG, located close to bars, clubs and restaurants. The room is availible due to residents on the travel.

The room is aprox. 25 squarmeters in size with high ceilings and three big windows that provides a rich flow of sunlight. The room provides access to a balcony and can host up to two guests at a time.

Feel free to use the kitchen and the bathroom as you like; along with the washing mashine.
The host will provide you with bedsheets and towels.

Prostor

A big & spacious room with a 1,40 bed, a couch & table and a cozy pillow corner on floor level.
The atmosphere is relaxed and typical for Berlin, and you'll have an easy time recovering after a night out or a day at work.
There is also a balcony overviewing Frankfurter Allee.
Despite having the street just outside the room is silent and calm due to well isolated windows.

Smoking is allowed both inside the room and in the apartment.

You'll also have access to a small wardrobe for your clothes. Bedsheets and towels will be provided by your host.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to the apartments kitchen & bathroom along with all it's equipment such as washing machine, refrigiator and kitchen equiment.

Interakcija s gostima

You will be sharing the flat with three other people. I (Vivian) will probably be enjoying sun on the canarian islands; so you will sharing the flat with Sophia, Jonathan and Jack. All very friendly and easy going people that you can count on and ask for help whenever needed.

Sopiha and/or Jack will be your hosts.

Ostale napomene

I should also mention that we tend to be a little bit chaotic at times, as we enjoy to cook and often meet in the kitchen. So if you need your surroundings to be as calm and quite as possible, this is probably not the palce for you.
If that is not the case however, you are very welcome to sit down and have a chat in the kitchen too, if you'd like.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 13:00

If the key goes missing, you will have to renew it or give the money to do so.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tamara
Ožujak 2017.
Awesome room in a really convenient location!

Profil korisnika Will
Ožujak 2017.
We stayed for a concert at Mercedes Benz. Quick walk to venue. It was perfect for what we needed.

Profil korisnika Jaime
Ožujak 2017.
Muy cerca de la estación de metro.

Profil korisnika Anne
Ožujak 2017.
Sehr großzügiges und gemütliches WG-Zimmer in einer typischen, schönen Berliner WG. Wir haben uns sehr willkommen gefühlt und können diese Unterkunft nur jedem empfehlen. Die Lage ist in einem schönen Altbau, fußläufig zum Boxi, Cafés, Bars, Discos...

Profil korisnika SangHyun
Ožujak 2017.
Es war sehr angenehm ;-) gerne wieder!

Profil korisnika Marianne
Veljača 2017.
Appartement très bien situé et à proximité de petits commerces et du métro. Chambre très spacieuse et déco branchée ! Idéal pour étudiants et jeunes qui veulent découvrir Berlin le temps d'une semaine !

Profil korisnika Sofian
Veljača 2017.
Vivians and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) have an amazing BnB ready for you. When we arrived Sophia had a Cake ready for us the Appartment is even better than described and more than worth it. Thanks a lot for letting us stay there especially the more than fair price for that area. Communication was great and we felt like at home immediately. We highly recommend them and say a huge thank you especially to Sophia :))) Hope to be there again soon with more time!

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Veljača 2017
Profil korisnika Vivian

Hello! My name is Vivian and I am 22 years old. I am a very open minded person and I love to travel and gain more experiences. That's the main reason for me to open our place for travellers -to welcome new people with their very own experiences, their believes, their storys and to learn a lot from the world. there is so much more to see :)
From the 07th of February 2017 until the end of march I will be travelling on the canarian islands so I will not be at home for that time.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi