Double bedroom 2Double bdrm 2 (Super King size 180cm x200cm)
Bright & spacious 2 bedroom flat in Wimbledon
Bright & spacious 2 bedroom flat in Wimbledon
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright and spacious two double bedroom flat in Wimbledon located on a second floor and with gated parking space.
Easy access to Wimbledon Tennis Club and Museum through Wimbledon Park (20min walk or 5 min by car).
Tube and Train stations just a few minutes away. Easy and fast commute to Wimbledon and central London (Earlsfield-Waterloo in just 15min).
Sainsbury's Local, restaurants and coffee shops round the corner.

Prostor

Whether on business, family visit or leisure trip this cozy and peaceful apartment will make you feel at home. Super fast broadband and access to an extensive DVD library. Sit back and relax ;-)

Dostupno gostima

Guests will be able to access the whole flat and use the parking space.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be reachable via email/phone.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Sušilica
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $54
Sigurnosni polog $407
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Tony
Srpanj 2017.
Carola's apartment is a surprisingly large flat with a small but well equipped kitchen. It is a bright and airy family home. Ideal for Wimbledon tennis. Carola herself keeps in contact and is always available to answer questions or offer advice.

Profil korisnika Joey And Henry
Travanj 2017.
We had a great time at Carola's place. The flat was clean and bright. The kitchen was comfortable and had everything you need close to hand. Everything worked well, dishwasher and washing machine. Our 2 years old daughter was very happy with the high chair and the children's room and loads of DVD's to choose from. A big plus for this flat is that it has an off-street secure parking. Carola was a great host and was really easy to communicate with. Thank you so much!!
Profil korisnika Carola
Carola odgovara:
Thank you Joey and Henry for your promp and detailed feedback. It was a pleasure to host you and we would be very happy to do it again! You were very trustful, clean and responsible guests without doubt.
Travanj 2017.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Carola

I am a marketing and media professional with a strong interest in music (jazz being my favourite genre), design and travelling.
My husband and i are passionates about the world and planning our next destination. Being part of the the airbnb network seems a natural fit to us. We love travelling staying at homes rather than hotels.
We are a multicultural family (Spanish, Argentinean and British nationalities coexist under the same roof ) and created our 'sweet home' in this flat when our first kid was born. We are parents of two little travellers (girl and boy) who have been learning to appreciate being on the move since they were 2 months old. They are now an essential part of our travel kit ;-).
We hope you enjoy your stay and we feel very excited to welcome you our neighbourhood in Wimbledon Park (leafy. calm and yet so close to central London).

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi