One Bed in Central London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is close to Madamme Tussauds, Green Park, Regent's park, Sherlock Holmes Museum. You’ll love the place because of the ambiance, the neighbourhood, the outdoors space, and the light. Our place is good for couples, tourists and business travellers.

Interakcija s gostima

As we are living in the flat, we will be around the whole time, but we do have our own bedroom, so we offer the intimacy you need!

Ostale napomene

One of the details you might want to know is that the flat is on 4th floor and there is no lift. Good thing about that is that there are no street noises to bother you and there is plenty of natural light!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $81 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 19:00
Odlazak do 12:00

As it's a residential area, there are noise restrictions, but if you are looking for a quiet place, this is the right one!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Miyuki
Rujan 2017.
Quite large room ,easy to go with cube.

Profil korisnika מתן
Rujan 2017.
We had a wonderful stay! Andrea and her partner were both very hospitable. They were so kind and helpful! Their place was great. Big room, kitchen with everything you'll need and nice clean bathroom. They have the cutest little dog! The apt is about 7 minutes walk from Central underground stations. We were never more than 30 mins away total from every attraction (including the walking parts of course). Would definitely recommend Andrea's place!

Profil korisnika Myeongsuk
Rujan 2017.
위치는 집앞까지오는 버스나 지하철이없어 조금 걸어야했어요. 기차시간이 늦어 체크아웃이 걱정이었는데 늦게 체크아웃하하게 사정도봐주고 주인부부는 친절하고 좋았습니다. 다만 욕실이나 부엌이 쪼꼼.. 청결치못했던게 살짝 아쉬웠어요. 그래도 방은 진짜 넓고 쾌적하고 좋았습니다.

Profil korisnika Ákos
Travanj 2017.
We had a great stay at Andreea's; it was clean and mirroring the description. The location is close to the city with great public transportation, but is a quiet and safe neighbourhood.

Profil korisnika Loïc
Travanj 2017.
Proche du métro et a 10 Minutes de ce qu il faut voir et faire à londres

Profil korisnika Olga
Travanj 2017.
Andreea is a great host! She is very nice and helpful! It is a central location. The room is very big and clean. I recommend!

Profil korisnika Brian
Ožujak 2017.
Spacious room in lively neighborhood close to LBS, downtown and other London attractions. Hosts were great and very responsive, highly recommended.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Andreea

Hello!
My name is Andreea and I live in London with my wonderful partner in life, Vlad and our little puppy Yorkshire Terrier Toy, Heidi. Together, we own one of the most comfortable flats in North-West London and we'd like to share it with you!
I work in Sales and my husband is a restaurant manager. We both love meeting new people, and we love to travel but as time does not always allow, we can hardly wait to meet new people in the comfort of our home! We can't wait to meet you!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi