Separate kitchen with view of the garden Private Garden outside the door
Private room in modern apartment
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My flat has a vacant room. Unbeatable location 5 minutes from station, all facilities nearby. Shared bathroom. Communal garden. Looking for long stay guest over 20 days.

Prostor

This is a cozy room with all amenities in the room including bedsheets, towels, pillows, blankets etc. The room has a wardrobe and drawers. The window gets direct sunlight on bright days which is very much needed in London. There is plenty of storage space in the house. The apartment is located on the 1st floor with lift access of a quiet residential block which has a communal garden in the centre giving it a very homely feeling. You can see the neighbours bask in the sun or have breakfast in the garden table in the summer and you can do the same. The apartment is fully carpeted. There is a big living cum dining room and a huge separate kitchen with a view of the garden which you will love if you like cooking. It is well equipped with gas hob and oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, well stocked store cupboard, pots and pans, and washing machine, all of which you are welcome to use whenever you want. The bathroom is very clean and nice and equally accessible to both rooms and you will be sharing it with me.

Dostupno gostima

Since I am looking for long term guests only I want you to feel at home. It will just be like sharing your own apartment with a flatmate. You are welcome to use all facilities and common spaces as long as you keep them clean and don't create noise. More than welcome to share any food in the kitchen like cereals, bread, eggs, milk etc.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be staying with you during your stay and if you are new to London then I would be happy to get you acquainted with the neighbourhood and give you recommendations. I have travelled a lot and I know what its like to be in a new city and how nice it can be to get help from a local. I have busy weekdays from work but I like to unwind over the weekends and go out.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Maintaining cleanliness in the common areas. No parties pls. If you are used to returning very late (post 11:30) in night on a regular basis if would be uncomfortable for me.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ray
Srpanj 2017.
Is very apartment!will be live in again!

Profil korisnika Tran Viet
Travanj 2017.
The room and facilities are enough for me with comfortable bed. And Neha is very nice. Just remember to contact Neha first since the address is not really correct.

Profil korisnika Roberta
Ožujak 2017.
Nice stay at Neha's!

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Neha

Indian female. Have studied and travelled abroad in Europe and US. Friendly and easy going.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi