Prijeđi na sadržaj
Private bedrom , bed 125 cm width. There is also a workingspace and 2 chairs. Kitchen, Shared with me.
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: stan

Private room,close to public transport,Grünerløkka

Profil korisnika Jonny
Jonny

Private room,close to public transport,Grünerløkka

Privatna soba u: stan
2 gosta1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Jonny je Superhost
Superhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Odlična lokacija
90 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

Do you want to rent the whole apartment? Send me a request and I will send you a special price if it`s possible at the time.

You will love the location because of the neighbourhood, close to the heart of the area (Website hidden by Airbnb) a good place for both couples, business travelers and of course also if you travel alone or with child. Cinema, gym, supermarket less than 100m.
Restaurants and bars in less than 5-10min walk.
Nice are for walking by the river right outside and also parks close by.

Sadržaji

Dizalo
Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Šampon

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno, a odlazak je do 12:00

Pristupačnost

Ulaz u smještaj bez stepenica
Dobro osvijetljen put do ulaznih vrata

Dostupnost

40 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Karen
Karen
studeni 2018.
Jonny’s place is exactly as described. For two people, the guestroom is on the smaller side, but is clean and orderly. The shared spaces are more than ample and very nicely kept. Jonny was both gracious and professional as a host, meeting us the afternoon of a late morning bookin…
Profil korisnika Julia
Julia
kolovoz 2018.
I really enjoyed my stay at Jonny's place, I would say it is among the top of all my airbnb stays so far. Jonny's apartment is in a nice modern building community, close to all the transportation you need. His area is very nice, safe, and close to cafes and stores. There is even …
Profil korisnika Olivia
Olivia
lipanj 2018.
My favorite Air BnB stay so far. Felt like home. I made dinner one night in his kitchen, enough for 2 nights as I could heat it in the microwave the next night. There’s a grocery store right down the street on the corner. Short tram ride into town. He always answered very quickly…
Profil korisnika Jonny
Jonny odgovara:
Thank you so much! I´m glad you enjoyed it. I wasn´t home much during your stay but I hope you enjoyed it and would reccomend me to any of your friends wanting to visit Oslo!
lipanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Earl
Earl
svibanj 2018.
Jonny, Is a great and very welcoming host. He is super friendly and willing to take time to talk with you. He is helpful both in terms of what is available in the flat and nearby. It’s also in very cool section of Oslo. It was a great experience. I wish I could’ve stayed there lo…
Profil korisnika Nick
Nick
kolovoz 2017.
Great stay. Nice, friendly host with a great home. Good location for food and for getting around town easily. Highly recommended.
Profil korisnika Carmen
Carmen
prosinac 2018.
We really enjoyed our time at Johnny's apartment, he is very helpful in every way and he tries to make your stay as better and confy as possible. The apartment is very beautiful and in a great location. I strongly recommend stay at hims. Thanks for everything, Johnny, see you ove…
Profil korisnika Devika
Devika
studeni 2018.
This apartment is gorgeous! Clean, stylish, cozy and and really comfortable. Great location, near to public transport, grocery stores and restaurants. I recommend this place a lot!

Domaćin – Jonny

Oslo, NorveškaČlan od Siječanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Jonny
42 recenzije
Verificirano
Jonny je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Hey this is me. Genuine interested in sports. Like to be active, work out and being outside I’m a Ice-hockey-goalie, I play golf and I like to run and bicycle. I like to cook and because of that food, wine and beer is something I enjoy. I love to meet new people and I wil…
Jezici: English, Norsk, Svenska
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja