Lakeside Retreat Breakfast Wi-Fi City Latrobe RMIT
Lakeside Retreat Breakfast Wi-Fi City Latrobe RMIT
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious private room, complete with bed linen, towels, LCD television, and wi-fi. A stone’s throw from multiple public transport options, Edwardes Lake and Reservoir Village, central to restaurants, cafes, bars, live music, cinemas, major shopping centre’s and boutique stores, and close to the city, airport, Latrobe University and RMIT.

Prostor

Nestled in a quiet tree-lined street in the heart of Reservoir ( 10km from the CBD), this lovely renovated Victorian style home is within walking distance to Reservoir Village shopping precinct (400m), Reservoir train station (500m), bus services (300m), tram 11 and 86 (2 and 3 km respectively), and only a short stroll to Edwardes Lake Park Reserve (700m). Boasting carefree living and everyday conveniences at your doorstep, this property is sure to impress the most astute AirBnB guest.

Heartwarming character is complemented by modern updates. The property offers an extensive floor plan, wide entry hallway, high ceilings and baltic pine floorboards throughout, gas ducted heating throughout, split system air-conditioning in living, alarm system, extra large bedrooms, central bathroom, laundry facilities, open plan dining/living/lounge with books, magazines and board games, captured by the stylish fully equipped kitchen complete with Caesar stone bench tops, Smeg appliances and Baccarat cookware. French doors open out to a back sundrenched west facing timber deck with shade sail and 8 seater garden setting, coupled with a large paved courtyard and grassed area. The front covered verandah deck houses 2 x timber rocking chairs and a double hammock.

The private guest bedroom is large in size and furnished with a queen size bed, 3 seater sofa lounge that converts to twin single bed, 2 x bedside tables, 2 x lamps, 32” Samsung LCD television with remote control, a multi media player with remote control, and built-in wardrobe with full length mirror (includes clothes hanging rail, clothes hanging compartment, coat hangers and shoe rack). There is also a slimline desk and chair, and a cabinet with a plethora of stationary at your disposal just outside the room in the wide entry hallway.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are most welcome to use all the amenities of the home including the living and dining areas, bathroom, kitchen, laundry facilities, and outside areas. Most importantly, please, make yourself at home! If guests would like to cook up a storm, scavenge for a midnight snack, shower at 3am, dance like no-one’s watching – please feel free to knock yourself out! However, this is not a party house – absolutely no objection though to the occasional drink and/or dinner gathering though. Guests are also permitted to have friends visit but please let me know in advance.

House Keys: Guests will be provided with their own set so they can come and go at their own convenience. There is also a key lock safe if you prefer to not to have the responsibility of carrying the keys with you on your daily travels.

Linen: Sheets and pillowcases, comforter and towels are provided.

Toiletries: Body wash, aloe vera tissues, toilet paper, and hair dryer are complimentary and supplied in the shared bathroom.

Laundry facilities: Guests are permitted to use the washing machine ($1 per wash, $1.50per wash where washing powder is provided). Iron and ironing board is provided at no charge.

Self-serve continental breakfast: Bread, fruit toast, selection of cereals, tea and coffee (instant and Sunbeam Café Series espresso machine and Sunbeam burr grinder) is provided.

Internet Access: Free 24 hour Wi-Fi

Parking: Ample free on street parking. Parking is unmetered & no permits are required. No security issues!

Interakcija s gostima

Work commitments are not on a fixed timetable and I also have a rather hectic social life so generally come and go throughout the day and evening.

If guests prefer solitude, as I do sometimes, I understand and respect people’s need for privacy, space, and enjoying time to themselves. However, please feel free to join us for breakfast, lunch or dinner, a coffee, or a craft beer at your leisure. Perhaps we could share the good, the bad, the beautiful, and the ugly of our travelling adventures.

Guests will be provided with maps and public transport information. I’m also happy to offer advice, provide information, and assist in any way I can so that you can experience and enjoy the greatest city in the world and all its wonders – I’m a little biased!

The property offers another AirBnB listing so there may be other guest/s (maximum 3) during your stay.

Travellers will also be sharing with Bubba (25 year old cat, although our Vet considers her to be in pristine condition – clearly eats better than I do). Bubba has loads of personality; sometimes talkative, friendly and loving. Other occasions, rather indifferent and rude. Always starving, apparently ;)

Please also note that every second weekend (Friday, Saturday and Sunday evenings only), commencing April 28, there will be a 6 year old child in the home - generally incredibly placid and very well behaved!

Ostale napomene

Check in time can be arranged prior to 3pm provided there are no guests staying the previous evening.

Enquiry or reservation request: Please take a moment to tell me a little about yourself (and your traveling companion) and the reason for your visit. Also, it is always easier to accept requests when a potential guest has a completed profile with several verifications (https://www.airbnb.com/help/question/67) - I cannot always "hold" availability based on your initial enquiry.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $164
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Please respect the space, particulary the common areas.

Please respect our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum when leaving before 7am and arriving after 10pm.

Smoking is permitted but only outside.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

43 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Emma
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 187 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Heather
Svibanj 2017.
Kristi is a well oranganised host who was accomodating and friendly with all my needs.

Profil korisnika Bianca
Veljača 2017.
Kristi's place was perfect! Her place was in a great location, clean and had everything we needed. Kristi was also awesome, went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rujan 2017.
We had a great time staying at Kristi's place. Kristi has a beautiful home in a quiet neighbourhood and we would definitely stay here again next time we visit Melbourne. Fantastic shower and we loved meeting her friendly cat! It was very convenient to the train station and we also enjoyed walking to the nearby lake/park.

Profil korisnika Eu Joe
Kolovoz 2017.
Thanks for the wonderful stay

Profil korisnika Keeya
Kolovoz 2017.
Kristi很热情好客,真的让你有宾至如归的感觉,很随和,有一些入住上的要求,但都非常合理,毕竟这不是酒店,大家要爱护公共卫生。家里的黑猫特别可爱,我们入住后在屋里收拾东西时候它进来看,还围着我们转转。Kristi给大家准备了面包牛奶鸡蛋水果,我们由于时间关系没有能坐下来和她一起享用早餐。如果大家不是很赶时间又想省点路费,从机场过来有个901到Epping之后再转火车就可以到reservior了,只要收2区的车票钱,比skybus便宜很多很多。想要感受澳洲人的热情好客就要来真正的澳洲人家啦!

Profil korisnika Noel
Kolovoz 2017.
Kristi is really nice and friendly. There are rules at the house but she is really flexible with everything, as long as we respect each other. She gave us our private space during the stay. She has a cat which is really quiet and tame, so a big yes for those cat lovers.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Victoria, AustralijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Kristi

Hello Travellers!

My name is Kristi. A country girl at heart (born and raised) but have resided in Melbourne for some 20+ years and absolutely love the lifestyle. I enjoy travel, music, trivia, puns, industrial furniture, great conversation, great food, coffee and craft beer. The house is a friendly and relaxed space and I’d love for our home to feel a home away from home for guests.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi