Main Family room opens to front and rear Ocean view decks!!Huge Gourmet Kitchen!
Practically BEACH FRONT with PRIVATE BEACH

Cijeli prostor

12 gostiju

5 spavaćih soba

8 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 12. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

STEPS to the beach! Amazing three story, five bedroom, 3 and two half bath home with elevator sleeps 12 - Steps to PRIVATE beach!! Walk or bike to everything...!!

Prostor

Our home is uniquely situated one block south of Dewey Beach. Close enough to walk to everything Dewey Beach has to offer, yet far enough to be in a quiet, family oriented, upscale community. At the other end of our street is the Bay! There you'll find a Marina with boat ramp, rentals for boats, jet skis, etc... A quarter mile south are tranquil beaches on the Bay with warm shallow waters. A perfect place to practice your paddle boarding, or perhaps just for a change of pace!

Ours is a PRIVATE guarded beach allowing only residents and their quests access. Lifeguards are on duty during the day - Memorial day through Labor day for your safety.
Private Beach: PERMITTED: ball playing, frisbee, skim boards, paddle boards, corn hole, etc... and adult beverages are permitted! Obviously, we ask that you exercise common sense and common courtesy in regard to all...

We have everything you'll need: Grill, volleyball net [space permitting on the beach], lots of sand toys, buckets and shovels for the little ones. Beach chairs, umbrellas, canopy, folding beach table.
We have 6 assorted sized bikes - they're not new... but they work! All we ask is they stay that way.

Interakcija s gostima

My wife and I are always just a phone call or text away should you need assistance in any way.

Ostale napomene

Linens:
As with most Delaware rentals, towels and linens are not supplied. Please be prepared to bring your own sheets and towels. If that's not possible or not preferred, we can arrange for local delivery and pickup from a local linen rental company.
Beds: 4 twin, 2 queen, 2 king.
Baths: 3 full, 2 half, 1 outdoor shower [hot and cold water].

Ours is a pet free and smoke free home. You'll be charged an additional cleaning fee should these house rules be broken.
Elevator:
We have an elevator that is STRICTLY for transporting luggage, provisions and special needs guests.
Under no circumstances are children to ride - this is not an amusement ride and can malfunction if/when misused. You'll be responsible for any elevator repairs should it malfunction as a result of misuse. It is very expensive to have a repair person come out for any reason. We ask that in the case of any elevator issue that may arise - you contact us immediately.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 5
2 jednostruka kreveta

Prostor
Kupaonice: 3.5
Spavaće sobe: 5
Kreveti: 8
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $225
Sigurnosni polog $500
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

- Must be 32 years of age to rent.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Philipp
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to enjoy a fantastic and quite time at the beach. Big house with plenty of space and everything you need. Amazing views included.

Ovaj domaćin ima 36 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Maryland, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika BillBill je Superhost.

Married to a beautiful woman and we have 4 wonderful children and their mates. Our oldest is married and living in Philadelphia. Our next in line is a former US Marine and currently attending college. #3 is living and working in Baltimore! And the baby is in grad school... whew - Almost done...!
I enjoy playing hockey, DIY projects, golf, biking, and spending time at the beach with family and friends. I love the outdoors - any temperature. But there's nothing like the beach!!

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi