One of two lakes in Zealandia just 500 metres awayBedroom - comfy queen bed
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Zealandia Wildlife Sanctuary, so you'll hear the birds! You’ll love the sunny aspect and relaxing treetop views. It's hard to believe the city centre is 2.5 kms away- 35-40min walk, 10 min bus, or walk 20 mins to cable car (near Victoria University) into the heart of city. Take a short walk to cafes, restaurants, and takeaways that the locals enjoy. Park your car worry-free on the street. My place is ideal for couples, groups of 2-3, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Prostor

This is a cleverly designed townhouse. Upstairs there are three bedrooms, a study/spare bedroom, two bathrooms, and a separate toilet. Downstairs are the open plan living areas, toilet, and internal access garage.

Dostupno gostima

Downstairs area- lounge and kitchen. Store food in the fridge or pantry. Please ask if you wish to cook but please no cooking of food with strong odours such as fish and some curries. Also if cooking your evening meal finish up by 8.00pm please.
The washing machine, dryer and clothes line are in the garage for your use as well.
Upstairs you will find your bedroom (comfy beds my guests tell me) and the bathroom, and toilet. You can watch a selection of DVDs in your room.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm happy to share ideas for your stay in Wellington. I can let you know about things to do in Wellington, from walks to the arts; beer boutiques to the Weta Cave workshop, so just please ask. Your guest booklet includes places to visit, things to do, places to eat, and maps on how to get there.

Ostale napomene

Living at my home is a university student, and myself -we are usually at work all day on week-days so you usually have the house to yourselves .... along with Marlo our friendly cat.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $5
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 12:00

I thank you in advance for:
1. Leaving your shoes at the entrance.
2. Letting me know if you wish to use the kitchen or washing machine and dryer so I can show you were everything is kept. ( also please no strong food doors when cooking such as fish or strong curries- I've discovered it's a bit tricky getting lingering smells out of curtains and furniture!)
3. Keeping noise to a minimum after 10 pm, please.
4. No extra guests beyond 3 ( please contact me if you have reason to exceed this)

Enjoy your stay!

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

49 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Melissa
Rujan 2017.
It was my second time staying with Linda and her home was just as lovely! Very good location, clean and excellent hospitality. She kindly prepared the other room with a single bed for my travelling companion at no extra charge as well. Thank you Linda and hope to visit you again!

Profil korisnika Helena
Rujan 2017.
Linda's place was nice and tidy, the room decor was really lovely. Everything was provided and it was an enjoyable stay.

Profil korisnika Melinda
Rujan 2017.
The host was warm and welcoming. the room was modern, clean and comfortable. Have no hesitation recommending to other airbnb users. Thank you for a great stay.

Profil korisnika Marguerite
Rujan 2017.
We had a lovely stay at Linda's. Any questions found an answer. We had a nice walk in Zelandia which is 5 min walks from the house ! It is very quick to go into the city center by bus. In Linda's appartement you are surrounded by trees and it is very enjoyable. Thanks for your kindness !

Profil korisnika Natsuki
Rujan 2017.
We had a really good time in this house. Thank you so much:)

Profil korisnika Tania
Rujan 2017.
Great host, great place, very much recommended.

Profil korisnika Michel
Kolovoz 2017.
Linda was very welcoming and the service was top notch. Would highly recommend this stay as Linda was a magnificent host.

Wellington, Novi ZelandČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika LindaLinda je Superhost.

Hello, I'm a friendly Wellingtonian who loves the outdoors, arts, books, and good food! I have family in Australia and the UK so enjoy visiting them when I can.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi