Spring Place Studios
2 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My apartment is self contained. It is very well furnished and has modern finishing. It is only 4 minutes walk from town centre and 7 minutes walk to the train station. It is very convenient for professional, holiday makers, and anyone interested in discovering the secrets of Luton and its sorroundings.


Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 1%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

- Smoking allowed in the smoking area

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Profil korisnika Brendan
Srpanj 2017.
DO NOT STAY HERE. Even for a night before a flight. First, it is not Patrick's apartment. This is a student style dorm that Patrick's business rents out. The ad is misleading. Second, the condition of the room is poor. Although the building looks fresh and new on the outside, the inside is falling apart. Unclean and clearly heavily used. Had to sleep on top of all the sheets due to the dirty bed linens (pubic hairs and who knows what else). Third, I woke up in the morning to someone letting themselves into my room. I was able to shut it before they entered, but clearly not a space place either. Quickly left after that awakening. The worst experience I've ever had with Airbnb in my 4 years of using it- they should do something about this type of host or I imagine it will be their demise.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Lipanj 2017.
Our room was as pictured - very modern and spotlessly clean. Patrick responded promptly to all my pre check in questions. I had taken note of the very varied level of reviews and think I may have the answer as I found out that Patrick has about 27 rooms!!!

Profil korisnika Erwin
Svibanj 2017.
Patrick's flat is located in a big apartment house. Everything is organized very professional, worked well. Nothing to complain about and a feeling of great safety. I can recommend it to everybody for a stay in Luton.

Profil korisnika Kelly
Travanj 2017.
Nice little place. Very small but good for a couple or single person. Ask for the info on how to use the internet when you check in at the front desk!

Profil korisnika Syed
Travanj 2017.
Noticed bedding was heavily stained with bodily fluids and asked for new bedsheet and quvet cover. Was told i have to pay £10 for a change of duvet cover ( in addition to the cleaning fee i already paid via air bnb). The customer service i received from Patrick was extremely poor. I was given a 3 bedroom studio when i arrived, and only requested for 2 guests. He demanded that i pay for 3 bedroom studio because of their own mixup i got room 501 (3 bed) and not 510 (2 bed). He is very sly and will often make inappropriate customer requests like asking for more money via private qtext message so that air bnb do not see them via its inbox. Would not recommend this place if it was the last place on Earth. On a positive note, welcoming staff at reception, well equipped with gym, pool tables, clothes washing and drying facilities. However difficult finding parking. All in all due to the service i recieved from Patrick accusing us of taking the wrong room and potentially charging £10 for dirty bedsheets! ... Overall the worst place i have stayed to date.
Profil korisnika Patrick
Patrick odgovara:
Thank you for your review Syed. Please be thruthful next time you book on Airbnb as Airbnb is based on trust. We allocated you an apartment and you refused to go to it insisting that you wanted the one you had viewed. You only paid for one guest and came with another unregistered guest! This was the first time a guest refused to go to the allocated room and turned up with an unregistered guest in my two years of hosting! I involved Airbnb using their platform and you finally conceded to pay the difference. You stayed in the apartment and did not day anything about stained linen. Please be truthful next time on Airbnb.
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Thomas
Travanj 2017.
Great room, clean, comfortable and allows you to see the sights of Luton but also have a place to feel safe and secure on site with plenty of facilities on site to enjoy, Receptionists were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.

Profil korisnika Tiffany
Ožujak 2017.
Really enjoy the stay!!! :D highly recommend!!

Ovaj domaćin ima 137 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika Patrick

We love travelling and discovering about other cultures. We also speak French. We look forward to sharing our experiences with you whilst listening to yours.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi