Bedroom/kitchenette areaBathroom
Cosy Studio Apartment in Zone 1 Elephant & Castle

Privatna soba

2 gosta

Studio

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You’ll love my place because of how close it is to the main tourist attractions in London via subway or bus. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Children and under 18s can unfortunately not be accommodated here. Please note that all rooms are private and no 'turn down' service is offered.

Prostor

You will have access to your own studio room in a prime location, containing a 3/4 double bed, a kitchenette and a private bathroom. **WE DO NOT PROVIDE ANY KITCHEN UTENSILS/KITCHENWARE AS A MAJORITY OF OUR GUESTS ARE LONG TERM STAYS AND PROVIDE THIS FOR THEMSELVES.**There is a store across the street which sells the basic essentials for £1 each.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to common TV areas as well as a roof terrace. There is also an onsite laundry room, which you need to pay to use, but this is open 24 hours a day.

Interakcija s gostima

I am a hands off host but happy to help if you need anything! I have some of my friends also assist from time to time!

Ostale napomene

The studio is located inside a residence building, I have a few more studios available in this building, so the bed linen may not be exactly as in the pictures. I also have other studios in different locations available to rent.

Check in time is 3PM, but if you need to check in after 10PM, please let me know before hand. Check out time is 10AM.

Please do not lose your key as they are difficult to replace, and I will have to charge you £25.
**WE DO NOT PROVIDE ANY KITCHEN UTENSILS/KITCHENWARE AS A MAJORITY OF OUR GUESTS ARE LONG TERM STAYS AND PROVIDE THIS FOR THEMSELVES.**There is a store across the street which sells the basic essentials for £1 each.


Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

Please note that this accommodation is not suitable for anyone under the age of 18 years. Regrettably this building is not suitable for children, infants or pets. There are designated smoking areas outside the building, you are not able to smoke inside the building. Please treat the studio respectfully. Check in from 3pm until 10pm. Please contact me if you expect to arrive later than this and we can work something out. Check out is by 10am. If you would like to check out late, this incurs a charge. I can also offer luggage storage for £5 per person before check in, and £5 per person after check out.

Please do not lose your key as they are difficult to replace, and I will have to charge you £25.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika 天洁
Kolovoz 2017.
高性价比,除了清洁力度不太够,其他都不错。出门就有公交车,还有一家亚洲超市在门口,reception 的哥哥姐姐都很帮忙。

Profil korisnika Kinga
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice and comfortable, close to some shops and takeaways, bus stop right beside the entrance. For those who are planning to cook make sure you have all the equipment provided on your own. Generally in my opinion very recommend place to stay. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Andrew
Kolovoz 2017.
I guess you get what you pay for and in this instance that testament holds true. It was affordable accomodation within close proximity of the tube and central London. Other then that, we were provided a ground floor street facing apartment with zero amenities as per the description of the listing. The bed was ordinary with a sloping mattress that felt like we were sleeping on the bonnet of a VW beetle. The shower pressure was poor yet still managed to out perform the drain which would cause the shower pan to overfill if the shower lasted beyond 90 seconds. All in all, we weren't here long and stayed away during the day. All we wanted was a bed and a shower and we're disappointed with what we got.

Profil korisnika Mohibul
Kolovoz 2017.
This place is ok for the money I guess but won't stay here again personally because the bed was so bad and uncomfortable the pillows was flat like newspapers with a studio flat you have a kitchen so will use it eventually but ain't got no utensils which it states online but still some should be available just makes life easier instead of buying some for a weekend stay
Profil korisnika Fern
Fern odgovara:
Hi Mohibul, thanks for the feedback. If there was an issue with the room, had you mentioned it to one of the receptionists they would have been able to assist you. We do mention that no utensils are provided but there are disposable cutlery items available at reception. It is student accommodation rented out for affordable stays in central London so only the basic essentials are provided.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Armands
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place, private from other rooms and most importantly has everything you might need except cutlery and dishes... Very easy to locate and check in is quick and easy access with single key. Very secure and with nice communal area for food if necessary.

Profil korisnika Katie
Srpanj 2017.
We enjoyed our stay at Dashwood. It was private and allowed us to easily access public transportation. The kitchenette and private bathroom were a definite plus.

Profil korisnika Camilla
Srpanj 2017.
It's close to the underground and some decent stores There's a lot of noise, especially because it's close to a hospital.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Fern

Hi, I'm Fern. I love to travel and I love dogs. My building, however, is pet free so currently living dogless :(
When I travel I take everything apart from the kitchen sink with me haha so need to work on travelling lighter!

I am a hands off host and you will see me occasionally, but if you do, I'm happy to help with any recommendations of things to do and see in London! You can contact me anytime that you need something.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi