Lounge and TV room. Relax with a movie and wine
1 gost
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
1 gost
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is located in between the Tallebudgera creek and the stunning Burleigh beaches. You will have your own private bedroom but you'll share the bathroom with one very clean & lovely person. You'll also have a very comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

- Smoking should be done outside


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jakub
Travanj 2017.
Glory is a very welcoming host. Communication was great and I really enjoyed my short stay in her home, Would defenitely stay there again, Thanks a lot! Jakub

Profil korisnika Yuuki
Ožujak 2017.
Staying with Glory was full of awesomeness. Her place is clean and comfortable, and she is an amazing person: very welcoming, intelligent and fun to hang around! :) If you are considering her place, definitely go!!

Profil korisnika Ishita
Siječanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Burleigh Heads, AustralijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Glory

Hello there future travellers. By this stage, you've looked at my ad and you are probably interested in knowing more about me. I am a 27 year old woman- I just recently moved to GC from Adelaide for work purposes. I am a full time academic working at a local university. I am easy going, friendly and will focus on all the details to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I love cooking and dancing salsa and some occasional nights out.

I love making friends from different walks of life and I am Delighted to be opening up my home to you. My home is open to people of all genders, races, nationalities, and religions. I will respect all the needs that come with different backgrounds. Having travelled far and wide myself, I think I have a basic understanding of how to navigate through 'difference.'

Gold Coast is an interesting place- but I have no doubt that you'll absolutely love it. so let's explore together. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi