Private Bedroom in South Tampa with Pool & Hottub
Private Bedroom in South Tampa with Pool & Hottub
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a private bedroom. There are also a few couches if extra guests are needed, just inquire. My place is close to minutes to parks, restaurants and dining, bayshore boulevard, 10 minutes to downtown, 7 minutes to SOHO.

Prostor

This is my personal home with four bedrooms - fully furnished and guests will have access to the entire house except the other three bedrooms which two are occupied, the third is an office/guest bedroom.

Dostupno gostima

Private bedroom with Queen Sized Bed. Access to shared bathroom with jacuzzi tub/shower. Guests will have access to the entire house including: backyard which includes outside 47" TV, grill, pool, hottub, hammock, dart board. The home itself has a 65" TV in the living room, fully furnished kitchen and everything you could need to make your stay in Tampa great.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available to help with finding places to go and any other support needed if i am around. I have lived in Tampa for 8 years so know all the spots.

Ostale napomene

The bathroom is a shared bathroom but guest will have priority, clean towels and sheets.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Henry
Ožujak 2017.
Super chill people, would definitely come back

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tampa, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Ethan
I am a regional sales manager for an insurance general agency located in St. Petersburg, FL. I like to travel, meet new people, and experience new foods/places. I am very easy going and very accommodating as I grew up with three brothers and have pretty much dealt with all walks …
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi