Amazing view, 20 min from Seattle
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nice and cozy room with a very comfortable bed. Beautiful view of the Cascade mountains. Close to shops, Costco, REI, outlet mall and many 5 stars restaurants. A 20 minute drive from Seattle with endless hiking and bicycle trails.
We welcome your pets, sorry no cats.

Prostor

This is a very nice small apartment very cozy, with a beautiful view. You'll have the apartment just for you most of the time. In a very nice and quiet neighborhood. On the cougar mountain side. With access to the trails within walking distance, amazing view of the mountains. Close drive to ski resorts, camping, Woodinville winery tours, Snoquolmie Falls, concerts at the Gorge, etc..

Dostupno gostima

Free Wifi. Kitchen, bathroom and dinning room.

Interakcija s gostima

Minimum interaction

Ostale napomene

I have a very friendly dog but can have him stay elsewhere while you're here if you prefer. We welcome your pets. Sorry no cats.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Dolazak je nakon 13:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Leave the place how you found it. Quiet time is at 10pm.. being loud or disturbing the peace after 10pm will not be tolerated. You can use kitchen but please leave it how you found it (clean). Thank you.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Karina
Kolovoz 2017.
Our stay at Violeta's place was very comfortable and close to everything that we needed (ie. restaurants, grocery store). We used the bus system to get to Seattle. Violeta's house is very well equipped and we were able to make ourselves at home. Issaquah is a very nice area and we enjoyed our walks around the neighborhood with our dog (there are many trails around). Violeta was a great host. She was readily available for any questions we had and was always prompt in communicating with us. Would highly recommend Violeta's place.

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
Violeta's apartment was wonderful, cozy, and comfortable. We recommend it if you don't mind the bit of a trek into Seattle (40 minutes or so during rush hour). Also keep in mind that parking gets a bit scarce later in the evening. But the view was wonderful and this is definitely a place we would stay again!

Profil korisnika Jan
Srpanj 2017.
Nice location if you are planning to hike in the area or attend a wedding or function near by. There is a bus that can take you to downtown Seattle for only $2.50 about 2 miles from the apartment which was nice.

Profil korisnika Kiana
Srpanj 2017.
Violeta is very nice, and the place is clean and quiet. Comfy bed!

Profil korisnika Alcira
Srpanj 2017.
Perfect spot for a relaxing stay.

Profil korisnika Teresa
Srpanj 2017.
A cozy apartment, comfortable bed, desk to work at, and a very convenient location. The host was friendly and helpful. Great place to stay if you do not have dog allergies.

Profil korisnika Desiree
Srpanj 2017.
Very convenient location, lots of parking, quiet neighborhood and comfortable room. Violeta was very accommodating and her dog is adorable.

Issaquah, Washington, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika Violeta

Hi my name is Violeta, I'm was born in Lima Peru, I live in the Seattle area in Washington. I love it here is so beautiful. I like to travel a lot. I'm a Washington state certified Spanish interpreter, school bus driver and a Uber/lyft driver. I'm pretty busy. Love to work out, hike and yoga. I'm also a air bnb host. My kids are grown up now. They travel with me sometimes.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi