Prijeđi na sadržaj
Queen bed
Single room chest a drawers
HOUSE IN GOLF COURSE ESTATE GOLD COAST
HOUSE IN GOLF COURSE ESTATE GOLD COAST
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

House in a quite street, in a Golf Course Estate.
This is a lovely house close to Restaurants, Pub, corner store, golf courses, Gold Coast Beaches, and very close to Large Shopping Centre's and Markets.
Public Transport Bus and Trains.

Prostor

Very nice neighbour hood in central Gold Coast location close distance to all activities available. Great house for a golfer.

Dostupno gostima

Full house with all amenities.

Interakcija s gostima

Live in the house

Ostale napomene

Gold Coast weather is excellent. Would be great holiday for beach lovers. As well offers so many things to do in a small city without having to travel very far.
Brisbane city is 1 hour by car or 1 hour and 10 minutes by train. Theme parks 20minutes by car. Shopping centre 5mins by car.

Sadržaji
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $195
Tjedni popust: 24%
Vikend cijena $195 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 17:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- Quite Hours before 6am and After 10pm Noise restrictions
- No shoes in the house, on carpet.
- Water restrictions. Excess usage will incur a fee.
- Staying at guests risk. So safety issues is paramount.
Any damage or any breakage will be the guests responsibility, and will be charged at the guests expense
DVD player and DVD's available
Wifi free. No large down loading for computers or movies.
Foxtel and net flicks available
House to be kept clean and tidy and in the same condition as on arrival when leaving the premises. All bathroom and kitchen to cleaned after use.

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Leo
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Queensland, AustralijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Madonna

Hi I am a mother with a 15 year old son. I work in health department, as medical administration.
I am a active lady, who loves to travel in Australia and also other countries.
My most Favorite hobby is to go to the beach to swim and read a book. I enjoy going to restaurants, movies and having BBQ's with family and friends. Over the last 15 years I have hosted many home stay students from all over the world. I have become very close to some and we still keep in touch, and hope to visit some of my guests when I am in there country. I take this time to welcome you to a wonderful part of Australia. The Gold Coast is famous for our fabulous beaches. Come and visit and experience for yourself. Thanking Madonna

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi