Cosy one-bed flat in Edinburgh
Domaćin – Samuel
Samuel je domaćin.
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a cosy, one-bedroom (double bed) apartment in the central Bruntsfield area of Edinburgh with big windows facing south. The apartment has a hallway, kitchen (with washing machine and dryer, toaster and kettle etc.), bathroom, living room. Note that the flat does not have wifi but most of the cafes within a few minutes walk do.

Prostor

Great for couples or friends on a weekend break. I have an extra floor mattress available, as well as a travel cot for toddlers

Dostupno gostima

From Friday evening parking is free all weekend on the street outside.

Interakcija s gostima

I am very happy to give advice and any help required during the stay


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu, 1 dječji krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 10:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- No shoes in the apartment since it has carpet throughout


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Janet
Rujan 2017.
Good, basic accommodation with very comfortable bed. Kitchen was stocked with basics to cook, which made eating breakfast convenient, fast and cheaper than eating out. Sitting room was spacious, bright and comfortable. Great area, easy to get buses, walkable neighborhood with plenty of eateries nearby.

Profil korisnika Jenna
Srpanj 2017.
Great location if you don't mind a little walking. Samuel was extremely helpful with the check in process and recommendations of things to do. There is no wifi, which I didn't mind. The most unpleasant part of my stay was after I took a shower, grabbed my yet unused towel, and a pretty decent sized black spider fell out into the shower. Everything else was as advertised.

Profil korisnika Patrick
Lipanj 2017.
Samuel was very communicative and made sure we were settled in OK. The apartment is in a great location and has everything you need to sleep comfortably. All of the accommodation was as advertised.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Lipanj 2017.
Samuel was very nice and willing to meet with us for early check in which was great since we arrived in town very early. His place was clean and comfy. The location was perfect, we were able to walk everywhere. Only downside was the lack of wifi but there were many places close by that provided. I would definitely stay here again!

Profil korisnika Kelsie
Lipanj 2017.
Sam's place was just what we needed during our stay in Edinburgh. A cute, older flat with basic necessities. I had not noticed prior to there was no wifi but this is my fault for not checking.

Profil korisnika Christine
Travanj 2017.
Great host! Flexible check-in hours and very accommodating given our flight was delayed for 3 hours. Kept in touch with us throughout. Apartment was easy to find. Good location with tons of good food and cafés and local grocery store just a minute from the apartment. Beautiful park around us. Such a lovely place to stay. Would love to stay here again whenever on Edinburgh!

Profil korisnika Julia
Listopad 2017.
The flat is big, cosy and very nice. The location is excellent, you can reach the old town by a nice walk through the park within 20 minutes ! Nice pubs and restaurants are around the corner and the buses leave next to the door. Samuel is a very helpful host and has always a good advice for your stay in Edinburgh. The communication was perfect. Thank you :)

Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Samuel

I'm a university researcher living in Edinburgh. I speak French, and reasonable amount of Italian and German. I like travelling and meeting people from all over the world.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi