25m swimming poolComfortable and private queen size bedroom
Modern apartment located Inner Metro of Melbourne
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are a friendly young couple who would like to introduce a modern apartment in the heart of Melbourne. It located in a quiet street with tram 109 and 12 to city and Box Hill on the doorstep, shopping centre across the road, 5 mins to Victoria Street the heart of Vietnamese cuisine and 10 mins to Bridge Rd (Richmond) with nightlife, bars and cafes. Enjoy the balcony with a glass of wine or the 25m pool and gym within the building


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Sigurnosni polog $124
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $49 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please take off shoes and leave near the shoe stall.
To lock the door before going out of the apartment, guest can turn the small knob to right side then close the door without using door key from the outside.
To access our Wifi, instructions note sticked on fridge door.
Please keep the apartment clean and tidy, wash dishes after cooking and clean all bench and sink if used
And last but not least, we leave the balcony door open for the cat to go toilet (please don't close it). Please do not let him get inside guest's room.
No smoking is allowed
Our set of apartment security keys is $189. If lost by guests, it will incurred extra cost for guests to order a replacement keys.
We appreciated
Thanks

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Zoye
Rujan 2017.
Me and my boyfriend both love the house,the host, and their cat!! Also had a wonderful time. The house is very tidy, quiet, and comfortable. Tram stop is only 3 mins away, 20mins heading to city. And there's night bus as well if you want to have some fun at the night time.

Profil korisnika 張
Kolovoz 2017.
Good location, nice and clean room! Also, even though we arrived late, it wasn't a problem. As we arrived late, we had no chance to have a chat with Andy and Van, but the cat Water was really cute, friendly and playful. He really made us happy:) I will choose here again if I go to Melbourne again!

Profil korisnika Andrej
Kolovoz 2017.
Van was extremely nice, friendly and made us feel very welcome in the whole apartment (we missed meeting Andy in the two days)! They both made our arrival very simple. And Water the cat was so playful and cuddly. The place is exactly as described and photographed (we didn’t use the pool and gym), cute and modern in a new building, at a perfect, functional location in Melbourne. The street is full of great Asian and vegetarian restaurants. We loved our stay and thank you Van!

Profil korisnika Lou
Kolovoz 2017.
Andy and Van are super friendly, and very helpful. We told them at the last minute about our arrival and they were very flexible and understanding. Their apartment and the building are nice and recent, and the location convenient. Water the cat is also super playful and fun to be with. Thank you!! :D

Profil korisnika Ljm
Kolovoz 2017.
房东十分热情好客,给我们准备好干净的床上用品。美女房东品位高,把房子布置得很精致。房东会说粤语,沟通完全没有问题,还给我们很多帮助。所住区域很多华人超市,买东西什么方面。出去cbd坐12或109电车,车多,基本不用怎么等。这样的房子在墨尔本算是性价比高了!

Profil korisnika Ricky
Kolovoz 2017.
Awesome hosts that couldn't have done anymore to help us. We felt so at home and loved Walter the cat, he kept us very entertained. Great location for shopping centre, restaurants and trams. Was our first air bnb and it'll take a lot to better our experience!

Profil korisnika 自鑫
Srpanj 2017.
房间非常干净,房东夫妻俩人非常友好也很好沟通,家里的猫咪超可爱~

Victoria, AustralijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Andy & VanAndy & Van je Superhost.

Hi, I am 26 years old and have been living in Australia for 8 years. I am living with my beautiful wife Van and we both love Melbourne. We are a very friendly and active couple, we love travelling and learning about culture and history.

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi