Sala da pranzoSoggiorno
Superb accommodation near the cente

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

The apartment is on the ground floor of a restored farmhouse located in the countryside, but you can reach the city center in about thirty minutes walking, or 15 minutes with public services located approximately 300 meters which run every half hour.
It has an excellent location overlooking fields and the city, in very quiet area.
The apartment consists of: cozy dining room with a piano, a living room with TV, a kitchen equipped with everything you need, a fairly large bathroom with shower, a large double bedroom. Possibility to add an extra bed in the bedroom and a sofabed in the living room.
Guests can access the large garden and the field and use the barbecue, garden furniture and table tennis.
Guests will surely enjoy their holidays in peace and silence.
The apartment is located in a prestigious residential area called Scacciapensieri, and the address is in the Paradise Road, this is all what makes it an unique accommodation.
The restaurants, shops, cinemas and much more are in the center at a very short distance.
Guests will be greeted on arrival with a bottle of local wine.
Heating in the cold season has to be paid separately based on consumption.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the garden and to the field of the farmhouse.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Patrice
Svibanj 2016.
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Luz Maria est venue avec son mari nous chercher à la gare en voiture ce qui était très aimable mais aussi utile car ce jour il pleuvait. Nous avons apprécié le très joli jardin avec la vue sur Sienne. Cétait vraiment très agréable d'y déjeuner et dîner Luz Maria à été très attentionné pendant le séjour. La bouteille de Montalcino qui nous a été offerte était délicieuse.

Profil korisnika Len
Lipanj 2014.
We were welcomed like family by Luz Maria and Paolo when we arrived at her great farmhouse apt on the outskirts of Siena. A bottle of chianti and an invitation to a wonderful dinner with family and friends in our shared garden. In addition, Paolo drove with us to the center of Siena to show us the best way to walk to the city center, where to find free parking when we drove and where to shop for groceries. Having our warm, friendly hosts upstairs was an advantage most of the time, and we were able to amicably solve minor frictions such as the appropriate temperature for the apt., etc. There was plenty of room for the two of us, the kitchen functioned quite well (including the new microwave oven that they bought for our stay) with a dishwasher. We had a washing machine and a parking space next to the door. The location was fine for us since we planned to visit both Siena and the nearby Tuscan towns. However, for someone wishing to be in the center of Siena, the location would have been much less convenient. We would recommend this apartment to any couple looking to relax in Tuscany.

Profil korisnika Amandine
Listopad 2013.
Excellent! We had a warm welcome by all the family. We felt at home. Luz Maria can speak many languages. They were more than kind, helpful and they gave us useful informations. They like their city and they enjoy to share their knowledges. The flat is fully furnished and match with the description.We ve spend a really good time and we were happy to mert them.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Siena, ItalijaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Luz Maria

Sono nata in Messico. Ho fatto gli studi della scuola superiore in California, USA. Successivamente ho studiato la lingua francese all'Alliance Francese e poi un'anno all'Univ. della Sorbonne a Parigi. Mi sono sposata con un italiano dal 1978 e vivo a Siena. Ho lavorato in una società turistico immobiliare per 6 anni e successivamente ho lavorato in una industria farmaceutica internazionale come Assistente Amministrativa Senior per 27 anni utilizzando le varie lingue straniere conosciute. MI sono ritirata da 2 anni e adesso ho deciso di occuparmi di ospitare le persone e aiutarle a conoscere questa bella terra toscana meta di tantissimi turisti di tutto il mondo. Conosco la storia e un po' d'arte e sono in grado di dare ottimi consigli per visitare la bella città di Siena e dintorni. Spero di poter accogliere tante persone alle quali offrirò una grande ospitalità. Per chi rimarrà almeno un settimana offrirò loro una cena affinché rimangano pienamente soddisfatti del loro soggiorno.

I was born in Mexico. I've done studies of high school in California, USA. Then I studied the French language in Mexico and then a year at the Univ. the Sorbonne in Paris. I'm married to an Italian since 1978 and I live in the upper part of the house that I offer. I worked in a tourist real estate company for 6 years and later in a multinational pharmaceutical industry as a Senior Administrative Assistant for 27 years using the various foreign languages known. I'm retired and I decided to take care of hosting people and help them to know this beautiful land destination of many tourists from around the world. I know the story and a bit 'of art and are able to give you great tips for visiting the beautiful city of Siena and its surroundings. I hope to welcome many people to whom will offer a great hospitality. For those who will stay at least a week will offer them a dinner to keep them fully satisfied with their stay.

Nací en México. He hecho estudios de la escuela secundaria en California, EE.UU.. Luego estudié la lengua francesa y el francés en la Alianza después de un año en la Universidad. la Sorbona de París. Estoy casada con un italiano desde 1978 y vivo en Siena. Yo trabajaba en una empresa de turismo de bienes raíces desde hace 6 años y luego trabajé en una industria farmacéutica multinacional como Auxiliar Administrativa Superior durante 27 años con los distintos idiomas conocidos. Me retiré por 2 años y ahora he decidido cuidar de las personas de hosting y ayudarles a conocer este hermoso destino toscano tierra de muchos turistas de todo el mundo. Conozco la historia y un poco de arte y son capaces de darle buenos consejos para visitar la bella ciudad de Siena y sus alrededores. Espero dar la bienvenida a muchas personas a las que ofrecerá una gran hospitalidad. Para los que se quedan al menos una semana les ofrecerá una cena para mantenerlos plenamente satisfecho con su estancia.

Ich wurde in Mexiko geboren. Ich habe Studien an der High School in Kalifornien, USA getan. Dann studierte ich die Sprache Französisch und Französisch an der Allianz dann ein Jahr an der Univ. der Sorbonne in Paris. Ich bin zu einem italienischen seit 1978 verheiratet und wohne in Siena. Ich arbeitete in einer touristischen Immobiliengesellschaft für 6 Jahre und dann arbeitete ich in einem multinationalen pharmazeutischen Industrie als Senior Administrative Assistant seit 27 Jahren mit den verschiedenen Fremdsprachen bekannt. Ich zog mich für 2 Jahre und jetzt habe ich beschlossen, Pflege Hosting Menschen zu nehmen und ihnen zu helfen, dieses schöne Land toskanischen Ziel vieler Touristen aus der ganzen Welt kennen. Ich kenne die Geschichte und ein bisschen "der Kunst und in der Lage sind, um Ihnen tolle Tipps für Ausflüge in die schöne Stadt Siena und seine Umgebung. Ich hoffe, dass viele Menschen, denen eine große Gastfreundschaft willkommen. Für diejenigen, die bleiben mindestens eine Woche bieten ihnen ein Abendessen, um sie vollständig mit ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden sein.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi