dinner table set for startersSki Mountaineering
SNOWshoeing OR chalet style at Disalitsa, Bansko
SNOWshoeing OR chalet style at Disalitsa, Bansko
14 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
14 kreveta
4 kupaonice
14 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
14 kreveta
4 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 14. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a chalet style weeks holiday and is fully catered for £295pppw or if you want to join us for "learn how to snow shoe" - its £360 pppw, in our non peak periods (Christmas, New Year and Easter and half Term are Peak times). See our Pirin Adventures (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)-bookface page for events for full details
We have events on 21-28th Jan and 28-4th Feb, and some in March

Prostor

We run the Chalet in a Farm house style manner, breakfast is around 7:30am till 8:30am.
Food is there for you to make a packed lunch.
If you choose full board, we have an afternoon cake in the communal dinning room with coffee and tea.
Dinner is served at 7:30pm and is a three course meal with a vegetarian option AND wine.
If you decide to come as a bigger group please let me know by email (EMAIL HIDDEN) and we can book the whole chalet for you or one of suits that has 2 bedrooms and sofa beds which can be locked and treated as a separate apartment.
Our max capacity of guests per week is 12, or with sofa beds 16.
We also include in the price airport pickup; and gondula drop off and pick up (unless its a snow shoeing week)

Dostupno gostima

We have the communal dinning room and lounge. Also in each suit/apartment we also have shared sitting areas and kitchens for those within that area.
Down stairs you have use fo the communal sports facilities consisting of sauna, steam room and gym with 2 showers and a toilet for guests. We only ask that you let us know you are using them and make sure you turn everything off after you have finished or check to make sure no one is heading down there as they need a good half and hour to warm up.
There is also the communal garden and BBQ area if you can brave the cold, saying that in can be very warm out there when the sun is out.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm in apartment 2, and apartment 3 is the communal dinning area.
I am available normally in the morning till around 9am as I will be taking groups out for snow shoeing and we lock up the communal dinning area after this time. Then we are back from between 4-6pm depending on the snow shoeing groups. If we are not back for afternoon cakes these will be left in your apartment social areas. So you wont miss out if you have been skiing :-)
Dinner will be served at 7:30pm and the communal area will be open from around 6:30pm if oyu want to sit in the area

Ostale napomene

Snow shoeing weeks are 21 to 28th Jan
28th Jan till 4th Feb
4th march till 11th march
We can also do an odd day for those who just fancy trying this out, just ask when you arrive or prior to booking.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $61 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 4
1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 5
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 krevet na kat

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

You are booking for from two to four people in a room with full board.

Our booking policy is no refunds 8 weeks before arrival, and we retain 50% of the booking fees if you can prior to the 8 weeks.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I love being outside trekking in the mountains and snow shoeing and skiing in the winter, I'm either in the UK half of the year or Bulgaria the other half.
Leeds, UK - Its my home and I love this city, its lively yet quiet, modern with many green spaces, free venues and gigs, modern shops or quaint old style pubs..... a real mix. I can get out in the countryside, rock climb or go for a beer in the local pub...... I'm working when I'm back, and getting ready for my summer or winter working trip to BG.
Bulgaria - I love being here in Bansko, its a beautiful place with lovely people and the mountains are magical. both summer and winter. My Ausy friends call me a "life be in it"
My apartments, well I still pinch myself as I cant believe they are mine. I love being here and I want my guests to come and enjoy being here as much as I do. I live in a family area, not the loud rowdy party area, we sleep well here and peacefully, it makes for a more fun day :-)
I did advertise with but they are not as good as airb&b, so I swapped. SO you can see my reviews there yet get a better price with Airb&b
I live next door in the next door apartment, so if you need I'm here, if you don't need me just say hello and I'll let you get on with your activities :-) unless you do something naughty and then I will tell you off........ nicely though.
I'll most likely be out and about or in the garden, or snow shoeing, writing a menu or even cooking for guests. We also run the place as a chalet if people dont want to cook. I can book ski equipment and airport shuttles for you just ask if I can help I will, if I cant I'll let you know and hopefully find a suggestion for you.
We also have books and games in the apartments and wifi, decent wifi, and I'm about to invest in some nice TV's just waiting for the prices to drop in summer :-) Oh and I've tried every bed in the place and they are all A-OK.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi