Double bed room with 'elephant towel art' - west facingBathroom - tub - spacious and lots of hot water.
Welcome! Comfy quiet, double room, offroad parking

Privatna soba

4 gosta

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is close to the New Forest for wonderful cream teas, to the beautiful Dorset beaches and the Jurassic Coast for breathtaking walks. There are airport, coach and train stations all about 20 minutes away. You’ll love our home because our welcome is bright and friendly. When the weather is good you can sit in the garden or the conservatory. Our home is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Prostor

People say they feel 'at home' in our Jellonest!
We have a lovely garden and they are welcome to sit in it.
It is a quiet, residential area, full of birds and butterflies.

Dostupno gostima

There is one bathroom for the double and single rooms.

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to assist if required and if we know!
We have games and jigsaws if guests like to play!

Ostale napomene

We have three rooms available.
The double room welcomes one or two people; the single room, one person and the alcove can snuggle one more!


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 09:00 – 19:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $110 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 09:00 do 19:00.

- Check in as per agreement (mostly 9am - 6pm)
Full English Breakfast can be available upon request and for extra £6.00
Single room available for £33.00 a night.
Double room (or extra guests) an extra £15.00 a night.
If messy weather, shoe removal would be appreciated.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chaomo
Travanj 2017.
We spent a night at Vanda's lovely house and enjoyed every moment of it! The house is cosy and comfy, and full of charm. Vanda and Bob were extremely helpful and friendly. The booking was smooth, with the prompt response at every step. Vanda provided a detailed direction so we had no problem at all finding the house. She even recommended and helped us booked a local restaurant and we had a delicious dinner there. In summary, it just feels like at home, Perfect experience! A big thank you to Vanda and Bob!

Profil korisnika Chantal
Ožujak 2017.
I highly recommend Vanda's airbnb because she is a very friendly host who made us feel welcome. Very homely accommodation with clean and tidy rooms.

Profil korisnika Veronica
Veljača 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 184 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil korisnika Vanda
Vanda odgovara:
Sadly Veronica did not see that we are not suitable for children and pets and had BOTH! Sadly in over enthusiasm, I had 'accepted' her before we discovered this. Neither of us knew how to cancel (we are newbies) and so I ended up doing it and now have an airbnb bad mark :-(
Veljača 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 7 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Short, bouncy, enthusiastic and positive AND I can tone down as required!
I teach stress management and resilience strategies. I have written books and travelled the world. My husband, Bob and I have climbed Mt Kilimanjaro and are avid trekkers. We enjoy the garden and cooking. Bob has just completed building a Cobra sports car from scratch!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi