Room 1, ground floor, built in robeRoom 2, ground floor
Stay in a Bright & Friendly home in Fitzroy North!
Stay in a Bright & Friendly home in Fitzroy North!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Rooms for rent in our share house in the cool trendy area of North Fitzroy! We're an environmentally and socially conscious home, with some fun four legged creatures. The house is generally vegetarian and vegan, with a herb and veggie garden out the back. We are well connected to public transport and to the city centre. Near to Edinburgh Gardens, many cafes, bars & restaurants, and CERES community garden. Looking for guests who are happy to be a temporary part of the household!

Prostor

We have 3 bedrooms and a shed available, and different rooms are available at different times ! When booking we will let you know which of the rooms is available at the time you're after! The room details are as follows:

Room 1:
Ground floor
Large Windows
Queen bed
Built in Robe
Access to communal bathroom downstairs

Room 2:
Ground Floor
King bed
Access to communal bathroom downstairs
Large window

Room 3:
Upstairs Large Bedroom
Queen bed
Ensuite bathroom
Two Large windows
Built in Robe
Very Private room

Shed:
Very private
Double fold out sofa bed
Mini fridge
Private access to laneway

Dostupno gostima

All guests have access to our large & bright kitchen, living room, laundry, backyard, front porch and the shed. We also have a sofa bed that can accommodate for extra guests at an additional cost. We also have communal food that you will have access to during your stay!

Interakcija s gostima

We will be somewhat available to guests if need be. Happy to give guests space but are welcome to participate in our communal activities when we are around (we have some meals together). Guests are not obliged to participate in communal socialising but are expected to clean up after themselves in kitchen and the bathroom! We are happy to offer advice and recommendations and can probably help you out with a lift or something if our schedules allow !

Ostale napomene

We have two cats and a dog ! If you don't like animals this is not the place for you! If you are interested in more than a 14 day stay, send us a message so we can chat :)


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

As we have different rooms available at different times, guests must be happy with either rooms 1-4 when they book, as it is depending on which room is available at their time of booking! If you have an issue / preference as to which room, send us a message first and we'll see what we can organise for you :)


*****At this time we only have the shed available! It's private with a double fold out sofa bed, mini fridge, and access to the house for bathroom, kitchen, laundry etc!******


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Terrence
Veljača 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Magda
Veljača 2017.
This accommodation is suitable for students who rent rooms longer than a few days.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Murrumbeena, AustralijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Elsa

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi