The king-size-bed with view to the long corridor.The bright and quiet working corner!
Prekrasna savršena soba!

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Dvosobni stan od 65 m2, opremljen svime što vam je potrebno: udoban king size krevet, lagani i tihi radni kutak, veliki kauč na razvlačenje, dva velika ormara i zadržava vrijednost mirnog življenja dok je u blizini trgovina i prijevoz.

Lijepa namještena soba ima savršeno mjesto: tramvaj je samo iza ugla a podzemna željeznica je također dostupna ni u kojem trenutku! Trgovine, trgovine, trgovine, pekare, restorani, itd. U kratkom pješačkoj udaljenosti.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $11
Sigurnosni polog $432
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red

- We enjoy a good relationship with our neighbours and we hope guests will be thoughtful too!

- smoking not accepted in the apartment.

- please be thoughtful with our neighbours and do not be too loud during the night (after 22:00/10pm)

- do not bring any extra guest/friend into the apartment without my permission

-please leave the apartment clean and be thoughtful with water and electricity to protect our environment!

-keep an eye that you do not break anything or take anything home with you!

Dodatne napomene
Neke su prostorije zajedničke

キャンセル

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sophie
Kolovoz 2017.
Lukas' place is perfect for public transport links (trams and underground) and it takes only about 20 mins to get to the city centre. The apartment is nice and has everything you need for a short stay - a big room with comfortable beds and a good kitchen. Lukas was a really friendly host, and although we never met in person he was always on hand to answer questions etc. The one small issue we had was with the tenant in the other room of the air bnb - we didn't get to speak to him but there was some mess around the flat and our water bottle in the fridge went missing overnight... But a good stay overall. Thanks Lukas!

Profil korisnika Kevin
Kolovoz 2017.
Lukas place was great. It had everything we needed. We also liked the location because it was near public transport so you can reach every side of the city in no time.

Profil korisnika Susan
Srpanj 2017.
This is a self-serve place: Find the your keys to get into the flat (with a last minute message, so be sure to have data and a charged cell while you are buzzing the door to get in). Instructions say to place keys back in same place when leaving for next person. Make your own bed (if there are enough wrinkled sheets in the cupboard - which there were not enough for me) then strip your own sheets and place then in washing machine when leaving. It may have been bad timing with Lukas's flatmate on vacation the previous two weeks but the kitchen had old food on plates, empty alcohol bottles and cans, dirty dishes, overflowing garbage (as well as garbage in bedroom). Perhaps the last tenants didn't follow all the rules left on little notes all over the flat like "use the toilet brush, turn the light off when done, clean up after yourself", etc.) There was no toilet paper. The kitchen was fully stocked if you could stand cooking in the smell of cigarette smoke from the open bedroom of the flatmate/owner who lives there. This odor floats down the hall. The washing machine outside the bedroom door had a huge pile of dirty sheets and towels. All that we could shower with were two small hand towels. The room is big and bright and there was so much great potential. The neighbourhood was quiet and safe. I am not a complainer but unfortunately this was not an acceptable situation. I'm sure with the right personal greeting upon arrival and a maid, it would have have good.

Profil korisnika Mairead
Srpanj 2017.
Lukas' apartment is very beautiful and he is a welcoming host. The apartment itself is situated a fair distance outside the city centre, easily accessible by public transport but we found it difficult returning from a night out as trams stop running about 12.

Profil korisnika Guillermo
Srpanj 2017.
El departamento es increíble, Lukas estuvo muy atento y nos envío todas las indicaciones, desafortunadamente no pudimos conocerlo en persona pero estuvo siempre en comunicación, todo está muy limpio y arreglado, un poco lejos del centro pero muy bien comunicado por el metro, de verdad es una excelente opción para una estancia corta en Viena!

Profil korisnika Ulrike
Srpanj 2017.
Tolles Abenteuer mit dem Schlüssel. Die Wohnung ist gut mit der Straßenbahn zu erreichen. Es ist ruhig in dem Haus. Leider ist die Wohnung im Erdgeschoss und man kann Nachts nicht das Fenster auf Kipp machen. Leider haben wir Lukas nicht kennen gelernt, es hat aber alles geklappt. Die Wohnung lag 200 Meter von meiner Freundin entfernt, also top. Wir wünschen Lukas alles Gute und vielleicht bis nächstes Mal.

Profil korisnika 지윤
Lipanj 2017.
housemate was troblesome about how to use broken washing machine

Beč, AustrijaČlan od Prosinac 2016
Profil korisnika LukasLukas je Superhost.

Hallo! :)

My name is Lukas and right now I study medicine in Vienna! I am from Upper Austria, from a little village and I enjoy our capital city really much. I enjoy travelling around the world really much: I love different cultures and different ways of life in other countries. But what I enjoy most while travelling are the tastes, smells and eating habits all around the world. I love to try the dishes of our world and I think thats also a good way, to learn something about the culture of other countries! :)

In my spare time, I enjoy skiing, swimming, going to the cinema, partying and long evenings in summer. I also listen to music from all over the world!

I am looking forward to welcome you from different parts of our planet and wish you all the best.
Lukas

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 89%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi