Enjoy the sunny balconyBedroom
Cozy apartment w. balcony and free bikes
Cozy apartment w. balcony and free bikes
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cozy apartment on a quiet street in the relaxed but vibrant Nørrebro. Get a great feel of the real Copenhagen and mix with locals from all over the world.

Prostor

The flat is easily accessible on the first floor (stairs only) with a large balcony overlooking the shared garden area. It holds a newly renovated kitchen-dining space with gas cooker, dishwasher, and a washing machine. Connected to the dining area is the large bedroom with a double bed (140 cm wide), tv, and the library (ok, bookshelf). The apartment also has a small, typically Copenhagen-ish toilet/shower (yes, it's really small, but at least you wont get lost in there :)).


You will have the entire apartment for yourself and it hosts two people (or three people if one of you are willing to sleep on the couch). Moreover there is a children’s bed (which we normally use to our 9 months old son. The bed is 120 cm long, so it can also be used for up to 3-years old kids).

Generally, the apartment is well equipped and the kitchen has everything you need.
ALSO INCLUDED IN THE PRICE:
- Bed linen & towels
- Wireless Internet
- Ironing facilities
- Hairdryer
- Bikes on request
- Yogamats :)

Dostupno gostima

There is a shared garden right below the balcony, where you can hang out and grill in the summer time (bring your own grill or buy a single-use in the nearby super marked)


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 dječji krevet

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Tjedni popust: 17%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- No loud music and parties after 10 p.m
- No smoking inside (out on the balcony it's fine)
- For recycling reasons, please make sure to put the garbage in the right bins (plastic/metal/paper/trash)
- Please take out the trash when you leave
- And be kind to our neighbours, they're nice people :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jens
Lipanj 2017.
Fin leilighet i trivelig nabolag. God og rask kommunikasjon. Anbefales!

Profil korisnika Duygu
Lipanj 2017.
Jesper's house was really cute and well located. we had no trouble checkin in or using the amentities during our stay. very comfortable bed, nice little balcony.. it was all lovely. the bathroom with the walkin shower was a little small for a big girl like me but it was so short stay so it was fine.

Profil korisnika Samantha
Lipanj 2017.
Jesper's place wonderful. Full of light, everything you may need in a place, and a great location. I'd highly recommend it. He was very accommodating to my fluctuating flights/arrival. He also acquired a bike for me which was a huge help getting around. Cemetery is close by as well as several great bars. The bathroom is indeed tiny by US standards but was no issue at all for me. Just know not to expect a typical walk-in shower. I would very gladly re-book Jesper's place for my return to CPH.

Profil korisnika Andrea
Travanj 2017.
Lovely hosts! Jesper met us and showed us the flat and let us use their bikes - really generous and friendly. We loved the neighbourhood - good restaurants, and my favourite part was actually the cemetery nearby where we walked every day. It's incredibly peaceful and lots of people picnic and relax there. Would definitely return!

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Jesper

I am a 34 years old and live with my girlfriend and our baby son in Copenhagen, where I work as a software developer.

I love traveling and ukulele music.

Jezici: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi