Large, light and airy kitchen with everything you might need.Large, light and airy kitchen with everything you might need.
Your home from home in Cardiff
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A beautiful and comfortable house for up to five people in a quiet part of Cardiff. The price quoted is per person per night, but will be discounted for whole house bookings.
Close to easy routes into the city centre (4 miles). You can find a big supermarket, pub, cafes & shops within 5 mins walk. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood - its really quiet so you'll get a good nights sleep! My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups.

Prostor

There is a large open plan kitchen/diner, with doors opening to a patio and large garden. The living room is smaller but cosy and comfortable. The utility room to the side of the kitchen is normally kept locked, giving my cat (Wilma) access in & out without bothering you! Upstairs there are three good sized bedrooms, two double and one single, plus bathroom with both bath & shower.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the whole house & patio/garden, but the utility room is normally closed off.

Interakcija s gostima

You will have the house to yourselves during your visit, I will be staying with friends. I will normally be in Cardiff so if you need any advice or have any problems I am available to help out.

Ostale napomene

Fresh bedding and towels is, of course, provided for all guests. This is my home so the layout, furnishings, bits & pieces, etc., reflect that. It is not at all cluttered but has plenty going on inside! I have many books, DVDs, etc., and you are more than welcome to use them during your stay. If you are planning to cook during your stay you are also welcome to use things like herbs/spices, condiments, oils, etc. I will leave a supply of tea, coffee, sugar, milk for your arrival.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $63 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 18:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- It's a quiet area and I ask that consideration is given to my neighbours

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Natalie
Rujan 2017.
Shiela's air B and B was a peaceful place to stay close to Cardiff town and supermarkets. Lovely garden and a very pleasant experience

Profil korisnika Joseph
Rujan 2017.
Location is perfect for Cardiff trips. Very quiet location with great links to the centre. Extremely clean and very comfortable. Really a great home from home. Thank you

Profil korisnika Salah
Kolovoz 2017.
House Very nice, clean quite area

Profil korisnika Kevin
Kolovoz 2017.
Awesome

Profil korisnika Janek
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a nice stay in Cardiff in Sheilas house. Everything necessary was provided.

Profil korisnika Alishia
Srpanj 2017.
Perfect stay! We stayed here for a work trip and it was like a home from home. Sheila was very welcoming and had great communication :) highly recommend!!

Profil korisnika Helen
Srpanj 2017.
A great place to stay, I would definitely recommend it

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cardiff, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Sheila

I've been in Cardiff for nearly 35 years and love living here, it's a great city. I enjoy travel, gardening, meeting people, singing (?!) and cycling. If you're visiting Cardiff as a traveller/tourist I can help you with tips and info, or a bike!

I worked in an international volunteering organisation for nearly 30 years, until the middle of 2016 and am now juggling several things - work in a garden centre, gardening, craftwork and this, Airbnb.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi