Room available. Queen bed, desk and dresser can be provided, or you are welcome to bring your own furniture. Window views are of our side garden. A very quiet and relaxing feel.
Private Relaxing Room with Wifi & Pool
Private Relaxing Room with Wifi & Pool
1 gost
3 spavaće sobe
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
1 gost
3 spavaće sobe
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 Females looking to share house with 1 other female. It is a very friendly house vibe where we both work full time, a positive/healthy and independent lifestyle. Looking for someone who is independent, enjoys their life, works or studies full time out of home.

Close to Griffith University and Pacific Highway (Great if you're a student or working away and need close highway access).

Prostor

*Air Conditioning
*Ceiling Fan
*Built in room Cupboard
*Garden window view, very private
*Bathroom only shared with 1 other
*Pool
*Rent includes all bills - fast broadband internet, electricity, water and pool maintenance
*Off street parking available

Dostupno gostima

*Lounge room
*Kitchen
*Pool
*Bathroom
*Yard
*Your own room

Interakcija s gostima

Minimal.

Ostale napomene

Mininium 1 month stay.
No Smoking. We live a busy, quiet lifestyle. This is not a loud or party house. More of a relaxing retreat vibe.
Queen bed, desk and dresser can be provided for room or you are welcome to bring your own room funiture.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Klima-uređaj

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 20:00.

- Always a quiet house, this is not a party or loud house.
- Swearing to a mininium
- Love to hear about all of your great experiences, not problems.
- No hurting or abuse to any of our 2 cats or 2 dogs
- Clean up after yourself
- Always lock doors when leaving the house
- Gentle with house hold dinner plates/cups and all that belongs to us.
- Do not leave any meat lying on the bench/sink unattended.
- Always turn oven or stove off when unattended.
- No feeding the animals.
- Ask Julieanne any questions you may have, I am here to help.
- No overnight guests.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Gold Coast, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Julieanne

Hello, I am a 29 year old female about to travel to the USA to do a course! However would like to see a bit of the place before it starts. I am clean, considerate, non-smoker, quiet and love life. If you have any questions about anything else, please don't hesitate to ask :)

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi