Large Double/Family room & private shower room,SW9
Large Double/Family room & private shower room,SW9
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Huge double room with Super King size bed & we can add extra beds for 1 or 2 children, with your own private shower-room in characterful and very spacious artist's house. Central London (oval/vauxhall) with patio garden & barbeque. Very peaceful at night! Easy tube (oval & stockwell) and by bus to all areas of central London and uber trendy Brixton with it's bars, clubs and restaurants is 5 mins away. We can advise on great/unusual things to do in town. We are 5 mins from Brixton 02 by bus.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $139
Vikend cijena $91 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Joanna
Lipanj 2017.
We missed our flight and ended up arriving very late. Hannah communicated with us quickly and made our late arrival possible. We met the entire family and they were very warm and welcoming. My husband used the tube to commute and did that with ease. I used Uber throughout my stay to both Northern and central London and the fares were decent. I would highly recommend Hannah's place for your stay in London.

Ovaj domaćin ima 21 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pont-l'Abbé-d'Arnoult, FrancuskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Hannah

I am a self employed artist and lighting designer; my husband William and I run our small family business making sculptural lighting, called Art Wall Lights, from the studio next door to the house.

We lived on the atlantic coast of SW France for 10 years, where we raised our 3 children. We recently returned to London as the eldest two have flown the nest which is why we now have rooms to offer on AirB&B. We both speak french, and I speak very rusty italian.

I love contemporary art, mid-century sculpture, photography and design. I also have a keen interest in allopathic/alternative medicine and nutrition so can point you in the direction of healthy activities and places to eat. My favourite way to explore a city is by foot or by bus, I enjoy talking to locals and discovering the hidden nooks and crannies of a city. I personally prefer this to visiting the traditional tourist "hot spots"which I often find crowded and hard to handle. Being an artist I am probably more interested in the artistic or unusual elements a city has to offer. If you are interested in the arts/culture and/or want to discover a slightly "alternative" side to London's places to visit and eat - we could be good hosts for you. We can also of course point you in the direction of the more traditional and popular tourist activities...National Gallery, Covent Garden, Tate Modern, Borough Market, London Eye, trendy buzzing Brixton Village, Shoreditch etc. etc.,.

My favourite place to eat in London is Brunswick House Café - superb seasonal and experimental food, it is a truly wonderful and original place to eat (you are eating in a beautiful Georgian building in the middle of Vauxhall roundabout, within a salvage yard!). A wonderful place to go for breakfast, lunch or dinner. If I could afford it I would eat there three times a day! I also like to eat in really good and inexpensive places which serve home-made, healthy food...and can point you in the direction of all sorts of great family eateries from the more classic but healthy burgers (Honest and Byron always keep the kids happy) to more unusual cafés like the local Eritrean restaurant near the house, where you eat with your fingers and wrap each mouthful of food in a special pancake made from teff flour - great for gluten free eaters as teff flour is gluten free! If you have food intolerances I can guide you to the right places and we can cater easily for you. I eat a gluten/dairy/sugar free diet...with the odd exception!

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi