Cosy fully loaded apt. hideaway close to center
Domaćin – Yvonne
Yvonne je domaćin.Yvonne je Superhost.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a wonderful cosy little apartment, about 15 minutes train oder subway ride from Berlin center. I am a carpenter and have painstakingly decorated the kitchen and bathroom to make it a perfect little hideaway for couples, small families or the sophisticated individual traveler.
It has a balcony, a view to a lovely garden. The kitchen is complete and invites people to cook a healthy meal.
Supermarket, restaurants are only a few minutes walking distance.
The local subway is close

Prostor

This is a quiet area of Berlin Prenzlauer Berg, you will be close to Alexander Platz or Friedrichstraße or Hackescher Markt - busy and lively Berlin destinations - but your hideaway is very very quiet and relaxing. If you want to stay in, the big screen smart TV has Netflix and Amazon Prime - which you are more than welcome to use.

Dostupno gostima

The whole apartment is yours, fast WiFi is included, as well as a fully working kitchen and washing machine. All modern equipment and fully functional.
You may of course use the balcony and have lovely view to the garden.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available to answer questions and also help you with your choice when it comes to bars, restaurants and other activities. I love going out and eating so I can offer your first hand reviews of whats "hot" in Berlin right now.

Ostale napomene

Its a perfect mix of being close to city center and the fun parts of town while not being disturbed by the busy Berlin night life.


Sadržaji
Internet
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
TV
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $243
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Max
Ožujak 2017.
Very nice flat, easy-going check in, great wifi, comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika D'Artagnan
Travanj 2017.
Amazing apartment - Highly recommended - Great location

Profil korisnika Peter
Travanj 2017.
Eine wirklich sehr schöne Wohnung In sehr guter Lage und sehr ruhig gelegen. Die Kommunikation mit Yvonne war top. 100% weiter zu empfehlen.

Profil korisnika Sonja
Travanj 2017.
We had a very nice stay. The apartment was super. Yvonne was very helpful. It is a nice neighbourhood. One of the best airbnb we stayed.

Profil korisnika Birgit
Ožujak 2017.
Sehr nette Gastgeberin, herzlicher Empfang, ruhige und sehr schön eingerichtete Wohnung! Alles da, was man braucht! Guten Erreichbarkeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel! Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und würden wieder kommen!

Profil korisnika Kevin
Ožujak 2017.
In der Wohnung von Yvonne war alles perfekt. Die Wohnung ist super ausgestattet. Sie hat eine sehr ruhige Lage. Man ist auch zu Fuß schnell an der Tram. Yvonne war von Anfang an sehr hilfsbereit und immer erreichbar. Gute Tipps für den Berlin Aufenthalt gab es auch in der kleinen Küchenbibliothek. Wir würden gerne jeder Zeit wieder kommen.

Profil korisnika Ahmed
Ožujak 2017.
Really great flat in a perfect location and it has such a nice cozy atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this place and come back if I plan another trip to berlin. Yvonne thank you for being a great and friendly host

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Siječanj 2013
Profil korisnika YvonneYvonne je Superhost.

Hey, I’m in my late 30s and have been working for the international consulting company KPMG for a few years. Berlin has been home since 2014.

Prior I have been working as social worker for about 8 years and then I started to give my profession a new dimension in 2012. Next it was doing my international postgrad studies in “M.A. Psychology and Management”.

My boyfriend and I enjoy going out for dinner and we do hunt the Berlin food scene for new discoveries as well as food markets. We love going out with friends to explore the local Bar scene. We enjoy going to Philharmonie, jazz, indie concerts as well the museums and just being outside with the kids in the park. We are not really the wild and crazy party people.

My favorites are reading, yoga, vast range of cultural interest, mountaineering and the many other beautiful things in life.

I am respectful and tidy and generally easy-going, with lots of good experiences in sharing flats and would enjoy meeting new peolpe in a friendly environment.

Jezici: Deutsch, English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi