second loungeroom adjacent to your room leading onto the deckBedroom
Central location 5 minute walk to main street
Domaćin – Carlee
Carlee je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

5 minutes walk to the heart of the township, riesling trail, 10 min to Gleeson wet lands and the golf club.

Prostor

My home is warm and welcoming.
In addition to the bedroom you have the second loungeroom with a super comfy lounge as a private area if you wish and common areas as you need.

Bedroom: queen bed, dresser and draws & bar fridge.
2nd loungeroom: TV, DVD player, lounge.
Deck: outdoor setting.

Early or late checkin/checkout can be arranged with prior notice (depending on availability).

Interakcija s gostima

I am a friendly person who can help with local knowlege. Interaction as you wish.

Ostale napomene

I have a friendly cat Hollie.

I am currently renovating my home to have an open plan dining/living area. This wont effect the functionality.



Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Must like animals, i have a friendly cat Hollie who loves a pat.

Leave it as you found it, neat and tidy.
No smoking inside please ashtrays provided outside.

Dogs negotiable.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Debanjan
Lipanj 2017.
Carlee's place was very comfortable and nicely decorated. It was short distance to the central town area of Clare and she gave very helpful hints throughout about bars, restaurants and wineries. Her cat is very friendly and cute and the place is lovely. Only downside is lack of heating in the bedroom which can get a bit cold at night but Carlee very helpfully left the heating on in the lounge.

Profil korisnika Susan
Svibanj 2017.
A comfy home away from home Great hospitality

Profil korisnika Terry
Svibanj 2017.
Carlee and her friends were friendly, helpful with local knowledge and even dropped me off in main street, although it is only a 5 to 10 min walk anyway. Carlee is renovating but as she says, it doesn't detract from the lovely guest space. Will be really nice when completed.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Clare, AustralijaČlan od Rujan 2016
Profil korisnika Carlee
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi