Huge ocean front deckEndless summer!
10 Bed Dorm for Groups - Ocean Front in PB!
10 Bed Dorm for Groups - Ocean Front in PB!
10 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
10 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 10. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Perfect for groups looking to explore the San Diego beach area! Come and enjoy our 10 bed dorm room at the Beach Bungalow Hostel in Pacific Beach! We are located ocean front and offer free activities daily, free breakfast, free usage of beach items, $15 all day rental for surf boards, wet suit and bicycles and free WiFi. We have a full kitchen, coin laundry and pay parking (first come first serve).


This listing is for our 10 bed dorm room within the Beach Bungalow Hostel of Pacific Beach. By booking this room, you will have the entire 10 bed dorm room to yourselves plus an en suite bathroom. The kitchen, lounge and deck areas are all communal and will be shared amongst all hostel guests.

Our professional housekeeping staff ensures that rooms and common areas are kept clean for our guests. Beds are stocked with pillows and fresh linens. Towels are available for purchase ($4). We have 24 hour reception should you ever need assistance!

We offer free daily adventure activities as well as a free social activities throughout the week! These include beach trips, hiking, snorkeling, clubbing in the Gaslamp, pub crawls in PB, parties on the ocean front don't want to miss out!

Guests enjoy free breakfast everyday, free WiFi, and free beach items. We've also teamed up with local rental shops to provide you with the best deals on bikes, surfboard and wet suit rentals!

Guests have access to a full kitchen, BBQ, surfboard racks, laundry facility and we offer pay parking. $12 per day and our limited number of spots are available on a first come first serve basis. Street parking is also available in the surrounding area.

Our location is amazing..we are ocean front in the most lively beach town of San Diego! However, travelers quickly realize that one of the best features is Beach Bungalow’s relaxed and festive attitude. It is a beach home and a place to meet new life-long friends.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the 10 bed dorm room and en suite bathroom. You will also have access to the kitchen, lounge, BBQ, laundry room and deck area which are all communal areas and will be shared amongst all hostel guests - not just your group.

Interakcija s gostima

Our staff is knowledgeable of the local area and the greater San Diego area, and can provide recommendation for all types of interests. We have 24-hour reception, so there is always someone on duty to help and assist you.

We also have free daily and nightly activities for all our guests to enjoy and explore the city. There is always something going on at this hostel!

Ostale napomene


Valid ID is required for check-in. All guests of the hostel must be at least 18 years old even if accompanied by an adult or guardian. San Diego County residents are strictly prohibited from staying with us. Quiet hours will be enforced from 11:00pm - 8:00am. We host a bustling community of young travelers from all around the world. All guests are expected to be respectful of the varieties of cultures that visit the hostel.

Dozvoljeno pušenje

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
5 kreveta na kat

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

- Quiet hours from 11:00pm - 8:00am
- No San Diego Residents
- Must be at least 18 years old.


3 recenzije

Profil korisnika Cennedy
Srpanj 2017.
Great if you wanna party. Not something for kids.

Profil korisnika Jason
Srpanj 2017.
It's on the beach. Nuff said

Profil korisnika Lizz
Lipanj 2017.
I am aware this is a Hostel, but before booking I informed them that we were 10 women. I was told that they have a private room for large group and specific for woman. Make this short. The room and "private" bathroom we were promised were beyond dirty. I had to ask for them to clean it right away, and it still was dirty and moldy. There was trash in the floors in the room. The most disappointing thing was that people were going into our "Private" room at all hours of the day and night to use our bathroom, most were men. (URL HIDDEN) locks on the door. We were told by someone working there that he had not clue that anyone was staying in the room they gave us and they usually have women only stay in a private room upstairs. I feel we paid way too much to stay here and was promised safety, but non was given.
Profil korisnika Bobby
Bobby odgovara:
Hi Lizz, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here with us and I am happy to address some of the issues you discussed in your review. Cleanliness and security are two aspects of the hostel we are working greatly to improve and I apologize that they were not satisfactory for you. We are currently working to install key card door locks on every room as well as the front entrance of the hostel. We are also working very hard with deep cleanings of the hostel to make it the cleanest facility it can be. Thank you very much for your feedback on those aspects and I will definitely use that while we are making our improvements. You did inform us prior to your arrival that you were a group of 10, however you did not disclose to us the gender of those in your group (although that wouldn't change how we handle a reservation). We do not have a 10 bed dorm strictly for females, only a 4 bed dorm (the one our staff member was referring to as upstairs) which was way too small for your group. I did not offer you a 10 bed dorm strictly for females, as we do not have one, but because you were renting out an entire 10 bed dorm for your group, the fact of it being a "female only" dorm wouldn't be applicable as your group would be the only ones sleeping in that room. I apologize for other people utilizing your bathroom and I will definitely speak to our staff about that. Again, I do apologize that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. We do keep our prices relative to the facilities as well as our ocean front location (your group paid $43 per person per night). Thank you, Julia Manager
Lipanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 31 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Član od Ožujak 2016
Profil korisnika Bobby
Stopa odgovora: 93%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati


Slični oglasi