Big block, idyllic lifestyle close to city
7 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
7 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This 5-bedroom house is sitting on a plot of level land 3.7 acres in size. Such an ideal position makes for the kind of rustic feel one would associate with a village surrounded by natural beauty. But at the same time, it is marked by its proximity to local facilities; located only 4.5 km from Albany city centre and an 800-meter walking distance from Coles and the cinema.

Prostor

- During your stay, from time to time you might get chances to see kangaroos, crows, parrots, white ibises and many other species of wildlife and birds in the yard. Also there is wild berries can pick up. This 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms house was built in 1997.

- Inside, you will find a large guest-only refrigerator, a brand-new clean oven, as well as Bosch washing machines and dryers.

- Two rooms feature Queen Size beds and the third room is equipped with two separate King Single beds. Each room has its own large wall wardrobe. There is also an electric under blanket for each and every bed in winter.

- Other noteworthy features of the accommodation include:
. Large living rooms, a 65 inch 4K smart TV, and free WI-FI.
. Guests have own bathroom (share between guests) with bath and shower. separate toilet.

space and living room shared with owner, 4 rooms are available for guests.

Ostale napomene

children under 10 years old no charge if not occupying a separate bed. camping mat available.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 11%
Vikend cijena $53 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Guest can use kitchen to cook but have to share with others and clean up after use.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Eng Kiong
Rujan 2017.
A good location to stay and near to highway and town. Place is clean and can see Kangaroos come near the house area in the morning. The host is very friendly and did recommend a restaurant near by for lunch.

Profil korisnika Vidit
Rujan 2017.
Jane is a helpful host, always available for assistance. The stay was comfortable with useful amenities. Highly recommended for budget travellers.

Profil korisnika Varshal Kumar
Kolovoz 2017.
It has been wonderful short stay. Home owner has been very helpful.

Profil korisnika 鹏
Kolovoz 2017.
一个靠近超市,生活非常便利的地方,与市中心大概十分钟车程,附近有很多餐厅,房东家里很大,环境也很舒服,最重要的是早上起来还能看到袋鼠。房东是专业的日语教师,因此女朋友很开心,希望下次有机会能再来玩。

Profil korisnika Meriel
Kolovoz 2017.
I liked the setting which was rural but quiet as well as central to activities I wanted to do. Basic but quite spacious, WiFi was good, easy to access everything on 1 level. I only saw Jane briefly but that was ok everything was explained and sorted out with quick communication.

Profil korisnika Brittany
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a lovely stay in Jane's home. She was welcoming, respectful and friendly. She communicated well and promptly. Everything was very clean, and the bedding was super-comfortable! Orana is a nice, quiet area walking distance to Coles supermarket and a short car trip to Albany town centre.

Profil korisnika Nurul Hidayah
Kolovoz 2017.
Jane is very responsive, and the place is nice. Jane's son is amazing and befriended my kids immediately. We saw some kangaroos in the big backyard, and my kids love it.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Albany, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jane

I am from China and has been living in Australia for nearly 10 years. I was a Japanese Language teacher had been teaching in High School 10 years and University 3 years.
Chinese is my mother language, Japanese is my second language and English is my third language.
I love traveling and laughing and meeting people with different back ground.

Jezici: English, 中文, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi