Beautiful Georgian terraced House Ground Floor
Beautiful Georgian terraced House Ground Floor
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Double bedroom and shower room downstairs in period newly refurbished house overlooking the meadows in the lovely stone town of Stamford.
Very cosy and comfortable and full access to sitting room and TV.
Parking nearby and access to the ancient Friary Garden opposite the house.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Please treat our house as your own home, and enjoy the space.
We do have a Weimaraner dog called Banda, whom we have with us the majority of the time.
Enjoy Beautiful Stamford!

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Melissa
Rujan 2017.
Beautiful home - worth a visit to Stamford just for the AirB&B. Would highly recommend. Quiet, charming and easy to access.
Profil korisnika SarahSarah je Superhost.
Sarah odgovara:
Thank you so much for your review Melissa and I am so pleased that you had a great stay. We are so lucky living in beautiful Stamford and I hope you checked out the garden opposite. Do come again - you were perfect guests
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Mary
Kolovoz 2017.
Bob and Sarah were fantastic hosts. They made myself, my husband and our children feel extremely welcome and at ease in their beautiful house. We slept in the basement with the Den for our children to sleep in next to us! We had fabulous breakfasts including croissants, cereals, toast and a full English too. The garden across from the house was also delightful and felt like a real hidden gem for us and our children to explore. Thanks for a wonderful break

Profil korisnika Mark
Kolovoz 2017.
Great hosts, welcoming and friendly. Ideal location, lovely accomodation and lots of choice for breakfast too. Highly recommended. Thanks Sarah and Bob

Profil korisnika Julie
Kolovoz 2017.
A wonderful air B and B with amazing hosts Sarah and Bob, we were blown away by their home and hospitality. The location is perfect, quiet but 5 mins walk to the town and all the lovely restaurants and shops. Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Roger
Srpanj 2017.
Beautiful accommodation in a lovely house within easy walking distance of restaurants etc. We hope to stay here again.

Profil korisnika Sally
Srpanj 2017.
Welcoming and comfortable in easy reach of all that Stamford has to offer

Profil korisnika Michele
Srpanj 2017.
Beautiful house in a great location. Short walk into Stamford which have some of the best independent and quirky shops I have seen in the UK. Came to see the Battle Proms at Burghley House which combined with our stay in Sarah's house was n absolutely top weekend.

Ovaj domaćin ima 19 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Stamford, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika SarahSarah je Superhost.

I am single and have 3 grown up children, a lovely Weimaraner dog and a South African partner.
I love sports and an outdoor life, gardening and living in the countryside.
However, I also love the Arts - theatre and film, visiting exhibitions and ancient buildings of historic interest with a particular love of English country Churches.
I also enjoy cooking and eating out. My partner is an excellent cook and an accomplished chef on the 'Braii'.
I like travelling and am involved in a business importing fashion items from South Africa, which involves me in yearly trips Cape Town.
My way of entertaining is to provide as much welcome as I like when I am travelling away from home.

Jezici: Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi