Street viewLoungeroom
Friendly, comfortable, convenient double room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This tastefully presented, comfortable double room is in a convenient location, moments from the sea, close to the town centre and local amenities and within walking distance of many attractions including Brighton Pier, Brighton Museum, The Lanes, Royal Pavilion and cosmopolitan Kemptown.
Welcoming of people from all backgrounds and cultures.

Sharing the flat with just me, the owner.

Prostor

Located within a 5-minute walk from the beach, this fashionable, comfortable and stylish double room is in a convenient location, close to the town centre and local amenities. The main tourist sites such as Brighton Pavilion, Brighton Pier and The Lanes are within a 10-minute walk.

This is a great location from which to explore all that the popular seaside resort of Brighton has to offer. Guests will be within walking distance of many attractions including Brighton Pier, Brighton Museum, The Lanes, the Royal Pavilion and the Komedia arts and entertainment centre.

Moments from the sea and convenient for cosmopolitan Kemptown's bars, this room tastefully presented and comfortably furnished to ensure you have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Kemptown is a great choice for travellers interested in friendly, eclectic people, nightlife and pubs.

Brighton Railway Station is 1.12 kilometres (0.7 miles) away and a number of buses run from the station and almost to our door. London Gatwick Airport is 37.38 kilometres and London Heathrow Airport is 76.06 kilometres away. Buses run from both airports to Brighton bus terminal, which is 10 minutes walk to our property.

The supermarket and chemist are 4 minutes walk away.

Dostupno gostima

Guests haver access to a kitchen, washing machine and refrigerator and freezer. While meals are not provided, guests are welcome to cook or heat their own meals. Feel fee to make use of tea and coffee, and toast making facilities in the kitchen.

Guests are welcome to use the lounge room, however, this functions as my bedroom so access is only when I am up and about.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available to assist guests with how to find local attractions and get about the city or any other questions. Happy to chat or socialise with guests

Ostale napomene

CHECK IN TIMES

Please let me know your desired check in time well in advance.

While check in times are flexible and I endeavour to accomodate your desired check in time it may not be possible to check you in until a later time due to pre existing appointments or work commitments etc.

The sooner you let me know your check in time the more likely it can be net or possibly other arrangements made.


MEALS AND FOOD


While I don't provide cooked meals an assortment of cereals, toast, tea and coffee are provided for guests to help themselves. You are also welcome to cook your own meals.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Šampon
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- No shoes in the house please
- If coming in late please respect other's sleep
- As it is a shared kitchen and bathroom please help to keep the areas clean and tidy

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 5 stairs to gain entry to the flat
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There is street frontage parking only and either timed, requireing a pre paid parking ticket or for residents use only. Ask me for alternatives.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

87 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
Location: Great place for exploring Brighton. Walkable to almost anywhere. Room: Very clean and comfortable. The place seemed larger in photos, but it was fine. Host: Before arriving Shane was very helpful and provided us with all information necessary. During our stay he was very busy out of town for work and did not respond to messages. We had a few important questions about our stay and not receiving a response for several days was frustrating.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Rujan 2017.
Great location and clean flat! Shane is super friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay in Brighton!

Profil korisnika Lydia
Srpanj 2017.
Shane was a great and easy-going host. The room was beautifully decorated, flooded with light, with lots of space to unpack if necessary, and absolutely spotless (just like the rest of the apartment). Shane's place is also really close to the beach and the pier, with a bus stop almost opposite the street. We had a great stay in Brighton!

Profil korisnika Carly
Travanj 2017.
Shane was super nice and friendly! Kind of odd he slept in the living room but made no difference to the quality of my stay since I did not use it anyways. I would stay again!

Profil korisnika Frank
Rujan 2017.
Nice place, really local to the beach and shops. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Jerry
Rujan 2017.
Shane is very friendly and helpful. The place was neat and comfortable to live in, with the beach, restaurants and supermarkets nearby.

Profil korisnika Lena
Rujan 2017.
We only stayed at Shane's place for one night and since we were out most of the time all we did was sleep there. There was no problem communicating with Shane and the place was just as advertised, very clean and tidy. Location is perfect, would definitely stay again!

Brighton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Shane

I am outgoing and enjoy the arts. I work as a senior manager for a not for profit community service providing community transport to older people and people with a disability. My role is business development and contracts.
I have a Masters in Arts Management and a Degree in Photography.

I love travelling and exploring large cities and am open minded and love meeting new people.

So, as you can see, I can't live without art, and cities! I love eating out and sharing a coffee with friends. I also can't live without diversity and difference.

When travelling, I usually choose big cities such as London, Barcelona, Singapore and Kuala Lumpur, Venice etc.

I read mostly non-fiction books; usually art related. My movie tastes are as diverse as my music tastes, from musicals to martial arts - love Jet Li movies, V for Vendetta.

As a guest, I am usually out and about. I don't mind if my host is looking to socialize or looking for privacy. The most important aspect is for both to feel comfortable with each other. I have lived in share/group homes so am used to sharing spaces and being clean.

My life motto is - life is short so live it to the fullest.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi