This is the guest bedroom with a tropical feel and beautiful lighting
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to the CBD, shops, restaurants and dining. The house has modern and clean facilities. You’ll love my place because of the tropical feel, cosiness, the comfy bed and friendly hosts. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.
We have 2 small dogs that are very friendly. The backyard has a beautiful tropical garden and a back porch to relax on.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

No smoking inside the bedroom or in the house.
Please leave everything from the house, inside the house. If you with to borrow something and take it out of the house, please ask.
Please leave everything just the way you found it :)
Please do not leave the lights and air-conditioning on when you are are not in the bedroom or not home... We try to be the most environmentally friendly house hold possible.
All doors and windows need to be closed when you are not home.
If you make a mess, please clean it up.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 2 small dogs. Both are very friendly.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The bathroom is shared with others that may be staying in the house.

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lisa-Marie
Rujan 2017.
Beautiful house, bus only 15 min to the city and friendly atmosphere:-) we enjoyed it

Profil korisnika Anouk
Kolovoz 2017.
We stayed for 8 nights at Gabby's home anf loved it. It was wonderful to have a room to ourselves and be able to use such a well equipped kitchen. We even could do our laundry. It was nice to sit on the verandah and enjoy the lovely weather. The dogs are well behaved and way to cute. Gabby even brought me to the airport.

Profil korisnika Caroline
Srpanj 2017.
Gabby has a quiet, cosy house just a short drive to downtown Cairns. We really enjoyed our stay.

Profil korisnika Gina
Srpanj 2017.
Really enjoyed staying at Gabby's and Tristan's place! It was neat and clean and I could even do my laundry which was great. Gabby gave me a lot of tips where to go and what to see around Cairns. She was a lovely host. Definitely recommend staying at the place

Profil korisnika Alexander
Ožujak 2017.
Wir haben uns bei unserem Aufenthalt bei Gabby sofort wie zuhause gefühlt. Wir wurden herzlich Begrüßt und konnten uns bei Fragen immer an sie wenden. Wir wurden sogar morgens zum Bus gefahren, damit wir unser Gepäck nicht schleppen müssen. Insgesamt war es eine entspannte und unkomplizierte Atmosphäre. Wir können nur jedem empfehlen bei einem Aufenthalt in Cairns hier zu bleiben.

Profil korisnika Lyla
Veljača 2017.
Great thanks for Gabby, it is really a nice place for us to stay. We enjoyed the days here with two lovely dogs, I will miss them so much! Gabby is detail and sweet who will give us suggestion for the tour meanwhile give us privacy. Thanks Gabby so much and Sam is very friendly!

Profil korisnika Sylvie Pierre
Veljača 2017.
We had a perfect room with air conditionned and great dîning room with the kitchen Easy to use . The bathroom is perfectly clean . , We have spent a very good Time in this place and Gabby is allways ready to answer any questions . Thank You Gabby for all your kindness.

Queensland, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Gabby

Hi!
My name is Gabby. I live with my husband, Tristan. We both work on the Great Barrier Reef and love being outdoors. We work at least 5 days a week so you will most likely have the house to yourself. We are all respectful of each others privacy and space so you won't be disturbed if you stay with us, although we are all friendly and don't mind a conversation too. We are locals and are able to give some knowlegde of the Cairns region and help with organising your time in North Queensland.
We look forward to meeting you :)

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi