Gorgeous double room Bondi Junction terrace
Domaćin – Collette
Collette je domaćin.Collette je Superhost.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The One and Only place to stay in Sydney!

Sensational location: Easy access to city, restaurants, shopping and the best beaches

Easy public transport to Sydney essentials:

Sydney harbour
Watson's bay
Chinatown
Blue mountains / Jenolan caves
Manly beach
Taronga zoo
Darling harbour
The Rocks historical area
Hunter Valley wine country
Randwick race course

Prostor

Double room with high, ornate ceiling with ceiling fan. Suitable for up to 2 people.
Light-filled common areas: living, dining and kitchen. Easily explore Bondi, Coogee, Paddington, Surry hills, Woollahra, Kings Cross, Darlinghurst or enjoy relaxing at home by the BBQ. Mingle with other Airbnb travellers and community members and your super host.
Enjoy the beautiful serene courtyard with a tea or coffee or even a nice glass of wine.
Help-your-self Australian breakfast bar is included:
cereal, fresh juice, eggs, bread, jams, tea, coffee.

Dostupno gostima

Share well-equipped gas kitchen, living/dining area, courtyard with BBQ with 1 to 3 other travellers and your super host.
Rooms contains double bed, ceiling fan, towels, wardrobe, clothes hangers, clean linens.

You reservation comes with a help-yourself basic breakfast (coffee, tea, toast, milk, juice, spreads, eggs) and toiletries.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm available on-site or by Airbnb App

Ostale napomene

Additional services include:
Bag storage before check-in and after check-out
Personal Airport pickup to door for reasonable fee
Special diet requirements
Free street parking in certain in spots


Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

- No shoes on the wood floors. Please be considerate with the other guest. Smoking is allowed in the backyard.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Yap
Listopad 2017.
The place is very clean n the hosts are very friendly. Very central location. We had a very nice stay.

Profil korisnika Andrei
Listopad 2017.
It's wonderful place when you are alone or only with host in the house. It'll become like a hostel when some unknown people live around you, but host didn't keep necessary clean in shared spaces.

Profil korisnika Doug
Listopad 2017.
A model Airbnb. A beautifully designed, very usable space with a gorgeous friendly host. Stay here already!

Profil korisnika Tycoria
Rujan 2017.
Very hospitable! Julie and the others hosts made sure to make our stay feel like a home away from home! Upon arrival in Australia, Julie was there to pick us up for a fee. Collette was at the home and greeted us with open arms, great breakfast, and good music! Would definitely recommend and would love to book again!

Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
Beyond my expectations for the price.

Profil korisnika Alistair
Kolovoz 2017.
A great stay, I especially liked how smooth the AirBnB process was.

Profil korisnika Paolo
Kolovoz 2017.
Clean and cozy home. Colette was kind enough to welcome us. Not happy in staying only 2 days. recommended

Paddington, AustralijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika ColletteCollette je Superhost.

5 things i could not live without my 5 beautiful daughters my beautiful boyfriend music flowers and my camera Ive been studying photography at Ultimo tafe and wish to become a professional photographer. I would aspire to the likes of Sebastiao Salgado. The city i have to see before i die is New york and i wish to do aphotographic journey through Asia .I love the diversity of different cultures and love meeting people .I work in hospitality and it brings me great joy making people life motto is TAKE RESPONSIBILITY AS I AM THE MAKER OF MY OWN UNIVERSE

Jezici: English

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Julie.
Julie
Jada i Collette pomažu s ugošćivanjem.
Jada
Collette

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi