sunny living room with the possibility to relax and watch some TVkitchen with all necessary equipment

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Looking for a nice and cozy apartment which feels like home, located in Central Amsterdam / Amsterdam Oud West?
This is a quiet apartment (70 m2) with open kitchen and garden, very close to the Vondelpark and many other Amsterdam highlights!

Prostor

The 70 square meter apartment has an open kitchen with a cozy bar where you can cook, chill and eat.
There is a large dining table and a perfect couch to chill and watch TV if you like. You can also sit outside in the sun and enjoy the large balcony (above the garden) under a beautiful tree.

Dostupno gostima

The appartment is very accessible, because it is on the ground floor! And with nice wether you can sit outside as well!!

Interakcija s gostima

I will meet you whenever is possible, will explain everything and help you as much as needed.

When I can not be there, of course we will agree on the best way to hand over the key to you at your arrival time!

If you like I can give you a carefully selected to-do-list of Amsterdam. My boyfriend and I have described quite some nice restaurants, bars, museums, etc.

I hope you will enjoy your stay at this wonderful place!

Ostale napomene

There is free WIFI at your disposal.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 11:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $23
Tjedni popust: 16%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 11:00

Please smoke outside on the balcony, where you can sit dry.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shane
Svibanj 2015.
After a hectic and adventurous trip to Marrakech, I didn't know what to expect from my next destination, Amsterdam. Elisabeth's apartment was a wonderful accommodation for a relaxing trip to Amsterdam. Far enough from the city center to feel less like a tourist and more like a local, yet easily accessible to the museum district and main metro lines into the city center. The ground floor apartment was stylish yet homey with a beautiful garden patio, massive bathtub and shower and separate WC, and a big sleep-inducing bed. The host provided a detailed list of things to do/see and highly recommended dining options which we took full advantage of and they were spot-on. If you're looking for a hip but mature location away from the tourism and within short walking distance to Vondelpark, this is an outstanding choice. Thanks Elisabeth!

Profil korisnika Jon
Svibanj 2014.
Great host and a great apartment. The neighborhood is nice and quiet with some restaurants, take-away, coffee places and grocery stores nearby. Vondelpark is just a few minutes walk away and with the tram you can be in central Amsterdam in about five minutes.

Profil korisnika Kate
Travanj 2014.
Elisabeth was a great host. She was very easy to communicate with, fast to respond, and provided a great list of recommendations for the city. The flat was very clean and just as nice as depicted in the pictures, with a very nice outdoor space. It was a lovely place.

Profil korisnika Stefanie
Listopad 2013.
Very nice appartement - everything was clean and perfect. Elisabeth is very helpfull and her app. made our stay in amsterdam perfect. Recommendable!

Profil korisnika Victoria
Rujan 2013.
Lovely modern, roomy and welcoming flat, great location and travel links and a very helpful hostess! Elisabeths tips for local restaurants and cafes were spot on and we really enjoyed our stay. Wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Elisabeth

Hi, I'm from Holland. I am 31 years old and I live together with my boyfriend in Amsterdam. Since a couple of months I am working as a Recruiting Consultant, because I like to make matches and I love to work for/with people!
Also, I love to travel, meet new cultures, to cook, to watch movies and to sport as well.

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi