No additional fee. Queenbed. Subway
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Whether you are here to visit your [insert here] on campus, to attend conferences, or simply enjoy your tour in the city, you come to the right place. Located in the safe and quiet neighborhood close to Southgate, this home is about 8 minutes of walking distance to Southgate transit stations which can bring you either to the center of the city or at the heart of U of A campus.
Please also check out our another Master bedroom comes with private washroom and shower.

Prostor

- spacious living room with access to TV, NetFlix, and high-speed internet.
- high-end kitchens feature multiple electric cookwares [blender, coffee machine, artisan mixer, rice cooker and pressure cooker]
- A private bedroom with shared bathroom

Dostupno gostima

Living room:
- Except for the red drawers, feel free to use anything.
Kitchen:
- Please use the fridge space wisely since there might be other guests live here.
respectively
- Coffee and tea are complimentary.
Basement:
- guests can only access the laundry area.

Interakcija s gostima

- since I might not be available from late morning to afternoon,so please feel free to contact me with texting or leave a message on the notice board in the com area.
- I also live in this house; please knock on my bedroom door if you ever need anything.
- I am open to any conversations if I am not busy in the meantime.

Ostale napomene

If you need a tour on the campus, let me know early and I am eager to help!


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

- Check starts at 4pm. Other time can be arranged through communications in advance
- Check out 12 am
- Please clean up after usages in the com area
- Be respectful and nice


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Talia
Rujan 2017.
Tony's home is a lovely place to stay while in Edmonton! The 5 minute walk to the LRT station was perfect for us. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika ElspethElspeth je Superhost.
Srpanj 2017.
Yitong is a great host. His place is clean, comfortable and quiet.

Profil korisnika Dana
Srpanj 2017.
It was a great stay. Tony was welcoming, helpful, polite. He showed us around the house and pointed out the things we could use. It was very clean and very modern and new on the inside (looks like it was recently redone). We would love to stay there again.

Profil korisnika G
Srpanj 2017.
Great stay!

Profil korisnika Gerardo
Lipanj 2017.
Highly recommended place. Tony is an excellent host and the place is amazing.

Profil korisnika Kerri
Lipanj 2017.
Great value for your money!!! The place is clean, comfortable and quiet. Tony was very polite and helpful.
Profil korisnika YitongYitong je Superhost.
Yitong odgovara:
Sorry about the falling suctions. Thanks for letting me know.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Kashshaf
Ožujak 2017.
Tony was a great host, place was very clean and well equipped. would definitely recommend to anyone

Ovaj domaćin ima 49 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Hello I am Tony! I am an undergraduate in U of A.

5 Things I can't live without: food, plant, innovation, coffee and tea.

Long distance hiking or climbing is my favourite.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi