Prijeđi na sadržaj
Large desk with shelf-top to store your toiletries or books. And a comfy chair covered in a handwoven throw from Myanmar. The large window features a black-out curtain to cut street-noise, block out heat and completely block street-light. Three piece lighting lets you customise the light in the room, antique photo of the Eiffel Tower in a whimsical antique frame brightens up a corner, beside a ubiquitous wardrobe that has hangers, clothing divider, jewellery container, extra bath towels and toilet paper. With still enough room for your clothes!
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: stan

Public-Transport Friendly KL Home 2

Profil korisnika Aria
Aria

Public-Transport Friendly KL Home 2

1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica

My boho/vintage apartment is located near KL Chinatown within 5 mins walk to the nearest monorail station. It's 2 stops from KL Sentral (10 mins). With a view of the city skyline from the balcony, so close, you can almost reach out and grab it!

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Dizalo
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je od 09:00 do 21:00, a odlazak je do 20:00

Pristupačnost

Široka ulazna vrata
Dobro osvijetljen put do ulaznih vrata

Dostupnost

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Corelle
Corelle
ožujak 2017.
To start off, I came to Malaysia mildly-distressed. But somehow, staying with Aria in her beautiful home diverted my attention and energy to more useful and important things :). Her home is well-equipped so staying home on weekends is never boring. * I learned to cook some di…
Profil korisnika Sioné
Sioné
prosinac 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Domaćin – Aria

Kuala Lumpur, MalezijaČlan od Srpanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Aria
6 recenzija
Verificirano
I'm a student, who likes to travel when I can during the holidays. I share the space with my partner who is often away travelling for work. I practice yoga and take weekly classes at a Yoga Instructor Centre in nearby Brickfields (Little India), am an amateur Rock climber, and…
Jezici: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo