Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Self contained 2 bed flat

Prostor

This is a new listing to airbnb but as an established host I have great reviews, please see my other listing.

Great location for Hampton Court Flower Show, Wimbledon Tennis and Twickenham Rugby World Cup.
Private access to a newly modenised 2 bed flat. The flat comprises of 1 luxurious king size bedroom, 1 double bedroom, bathroom, there is a sunny patio off the kitchen and you have access to extensive shared gardens. A kitchen with all mod cons inc gas hob, cooker, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, washing machine. The kitchen is fully furnished with all you'll need inc but not limited to: plates, glasses, pans and cutlery.

Your stay will include a visit from a weekly cleaner who will change your sheets and towels.

Baby items can be provided (if requested in advance) inc highchair, travel cot, stair gate, toys, books.

Parking - Free onsite parking is available.

Transport - the train station and bus stops are 3 mins walk from the flat. The train line takes you to london in 25 mins, twickenham, Richmond, Putney, Wimbledon or Clapham Junction among other locations. The bus routes are to Heathrow, Hampton court and many other local areas.

Shops - you can walk into Kingston town centre in less than 5 minutes and there is also a convenience store 2 mins walk.

Pubs/resturants - within only minutes from the house there are many nice places to eat and drink.

Local Attractions - Bushy Park & Richmond Park, Hampton Court Palace, Twickenham Rugby Stadium, Wimbledon Tennis, Richmond, Kew Gardens.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Digitalna brava

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $11 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $558
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

No smoking


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Penny
Rujan 2017.
Great location close to Bushy park. Hannah's place was lovely and clean and had everything we needed including a swing for the girls. Hannah was very accomodating and responsive to emails as we arrived.

Profil korisnika John
Rujan 2017.
Lovely, clean and comfortable flat with all the amenities you could need. Great location for exploring the surrounding area. Would highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Raphael
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a fabulous time at Hannah's flat in a very calm and peaceful area. A cozy place with everything you need and if you come with kids they will love it. Hannah was very communicative since our arrival. The flat is about 40 minutes to the center of London and only 10 minutes walk to the shops, restaurants, etc. If you prefer you stay well conditioned, this should be your option. Overall, wonderful trip, great property and accommodating host. Thanks Hannah.

Profil korisnika Emma
Kolovoz 2017.
We have been one week in Hanna's apartment and it has been great!! The flat is exactly as per the photos and the description, it's just bejin train station and she has helpped us a lot with our doubts. The experience has been perfect!!!

Profil korisnika Candy
Kolovoz 2017.
Good place and easy to find it! Just 10 to 15 mins walk can access to shopping mall.

Profil korisnika Albert
Kolovoz 2017.
El piso estaba en perfectas condiciones, tenia de todo, incluso una entrada trasera ajardinada con mesa y sillas muy agradable. El acceso al apartamento fue muy cómodo y fácil. Todo perfecto, muy recomendable, repetiría sin dudarlo

Profil korisnika Carme
Srpanj 2017.
Hannah very attentive. Apartment very comfortable and very well connected. Zone very quiet and family friendly, we have been with our two daughters.

Ovaj domaćin ima 196 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika HannahHannah je Superhost.

My husband, Robert and I have 2 properties in the area the 1st is a coach house which was first build in 1860 and lovingly restored in 2013. The flat we rent is in the basement with its own private access. The 2nd is a beautiful ground floor 2 bed flat in an Art Deco block.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi