entry.
Courtyard garden and table.
Garden apartment in the inner-city.
Garden apartment in the inner-city.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport, parks, museums, galleries, the river, and nightlife. It's a short bus or ferry ride to the city, cultural precinct, Southbank, QUT & UQ . You’ll love our place because of it's luscious private courtyard, the Modern design and great art as well as the welcoming and lively neighbourhood. Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Prostor

Its a ground floor apartment in a great 1960's building. The courtyard has a beautiful garden, a great 6 seater table and a gas bbq. The kitchen is fully equipped with basic pantry ingredients and electric equipment (blender,juicer, coffee grinder). We have bookshelves full of interesting books and fast wifi for your entertainment!

Dostupno gostima

You can use all of the rooms except one. We have our personal belongings stored in there so that you have space to unpack and move around.

Interakcija s gostima

Our friend Eleisha will be your 'Local Host'. She is just down the road and can help with any questions or issues.

Ostale napomene

Our neighbours in the building are really friendly and can help you if you need. Ailsa lives in unit 7 and is always open to questions and she loves a chat so knock on her door if you will!


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $33
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

- Please be considerate of the neighbours


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Diana
Ožujak 2017.
central and in walking distance of all you need (restaurants, bars, shopping, ferry) perfect WiFi, no TV

Profil korisnika Mari
Ožujak 2017.
It was a wonderful place! Very well organized and clean! Close to the CBD and the place was really relaxing. I'll try to come back!!! Thx for everything!

Profil korisnika Lisa
Veljača 2017.
Laura and Eleisha were welcoming and helpful hosts. Communication was easy and they responded quickly to any inquiries from self check in to the end of stay. The home is beautiful! It is definitely a lot more spacious than expected. I loved the art collection and home decor - I believe Laura made a lot of the ceramic features within the place which is incredible! Such a lovely unique touch to an artistic home. I enjoyed the huge private garden with a huge amount of beautiful plants and trees. Great place to sit and drink coffee or eat breakfast. The kitchen isn't big but it was stocked with plenty of kitchen appliances and utensils. It was the perfect size for me as I could easily move around while cooking. Great stove. This is one of the few Airbnb homes that kindly provided a washroom! I was so happy doing my laundry when needed and there's also a dishwasher. Bedroom was lovely with plenty of natural light and the bed is super comfy. Mattress was firm and the pillows were perfect. I would definitely recommend Laura's home for anyone who is travelling for leisure or business. It's a beautiful private home and not too far from the city. Easy to catch buses nearby or a couple minute drive to the main strip of West End. THANKS LAURA! :)

Highgate Hill, AustralijaČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika Laura

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Laura.
Laura
Eleisha pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Eleisha

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi