Peaceful house, near town and MTB park
Peaceful house, near town and MTB park

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is good for small groups, couples, solo adventurers, and well-behaved pets.

It is a lovely quiet place surrounded by trees - including many natives (but also some messy garden that still requires some controlling!).

Alfie the dog is large but adorable, and has won the heart of many a cat person.

There is storage space for toys such as kayaks (unsecured) and bikes (in a locked shed). Access is up stairs, therefore not recommended for people with very limited mobility.

Dostupno gostima

Welcome to use kitchen and lounge, and generally make yourselves at home :)

Interakcija s gostima

I work full time, and I've got a pretty busy life, so may or may not be about, and sometimes am away overnight. If I'm not here for your arrival I will make an arrangement for you to get a key. Happy to chat or leave you to yourself when I'm about, and happy to help out with advice about things to do in Nelson.

Ostale napomene

One queen size bed, can also set up a single mattress on the floor ($20 if that is for a third person).

Breakfast is basic (toast and spreads, or muesli). Please let me know if you want dairy milk available, almond milk always available for tea/coffee/muesli.

Same-day bookings may not be able to check in until evening, but I will do my best to work out access when you need it.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- Smoking outside only please
- Children welcome - but some safety issues for smaller kids
- Please rinse recyclables and leave them in the recycling basket!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika John
Ožujak 2017.
Ideal house. Out of the centre and situated in a beautiful valley. Room and house set up are great. Perfectly walkable. Did every day. Emma is really a very good host and the dog is friendly and sweet!

Profil korisnika Susie
Ožujak 2017.
Emma was an excellent host, she was friendly and provided us with everything we needed. It was extra special because we loved spending time with Alfie her dog. Her place was a great location for mountain bikers and we would definitely stay there again.

Profil korisnika Maximilian
Ožujak 2017.
Emma is very nice and we enjoyed to stay in her house. It is perfect to do day trips to the Abel tasman. Thank you Emma!

Profil korisnika Karsten
Veljača 2017.
Das war eine super Übernachtung. Emma ist sehr unkompliziert und per Chat gut zu erreichen. Ein sehr schönes Haus in einer noch schöneren Umgebung. Wirklich ruhig und einfach wunderbar. Der Hund ist sehr freundlich. Hier bekommt man übrigens auch mal ECHTEN Kaffee statt Instant. Und Emma ist umweltbewusst, ohne das einem aufzudrängen. Super!

Profil korisnika Cécile
Veljača 2017.
Thank you Emma for your time and hosting us in Nelson. Your home was just great!

Profil korisnika Lou Anne
Veljača 2017.
We stayed one night at Emma's and it was really nice. The house is warm and cozy and there is everything you need. And the doggy is so cute ! Thank you Emma for this great stay!

Profil korisnika Atsushi
Veljača 2017.
It's a little bit far from the central. But, no problem! Emma rented me a bike to go around. I could access almost part of Nelson by bike. I spent beautiful time at night with her and her father also. Oh, and don't forget cute dogs! They are really smart and welcomed us;) I want to stay this place again if I visit Nelson.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Nelson, Novi ZelandČlan od Prosinac 2016
Profil korisnika EmmaEmma je Superhost.

Hi I'm a South Islander born and bred, but have travelled fairly widely, including living for 4 years in Chile.

New to Air BnB, but I'm lucky to have a really comfortable peaceful house and I look forward to sharing it with new visitors.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi