Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Close to cafes & restaurants and supermarkets, short walk to Bondi Beach and the Bondi to Bronte Coastal Walk. You’ll love my place because of the amazing view, the light, the cross flow of fresh air and of course a comfy bed.

I have plenty of fun stuff you can borrow like surfboards, boogie boards, an old bike, snorkelling gear, guitar, and even a scooter if I'm not using it.

Prostor

The unit has been styled with cool art and all new appliances. Your room has a queen bed & side tables. Cupboard space is available if required. The place is very airy, with lots of big windows and natural light. The unit is quiet.

Dostupno gostima

The space is open and guests will have access to everything around the place.

Interakcija s gostima

I am friendly and welcoming so feel free to socialise with me or chill on your own, I respect your space and privacy and I'm happy to give as many tips as you need to see the cool parts of this beautiful city we live in.

Ostale napomene

I'm a decent cook so if you stay a while you will probably get a meal cooked for you. You can always get a park on the street which is free and not metered.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- No shoes in the house


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dale
Kolovoz 2017.
.

Profil korisnika Simone
Srpanj 2017.
Very cozy house, super quiet. Gavin excellent host, I wrongly strecommend staying at his place.

Profil korisnika 一颗太阳_Hogan
Lipanj 2017.
Nice view + convenient transport + close to beach + handsome Gavin~

Profil korisnika Yi
Svibanj 2017.
The room is clean, the bed is comfortable, Gavin's always response to us very quickly and the communication is very clear. th only thing could be better is to provide more clothes rack in bath room.
Profil korisnika GavinGavin je Superhost.
Gavin odgovara:
Hi Yi, thanks for tip.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ashley
Ožujak 2017.
Gavin's place was perfect for my short trip to Sydney- it's great value for money and in a great location. Around the corner from good cafes, down the road from the lively Bondi beach, but also an easy cab ride to the city. Gavin was very quick to respond to my enquiries and accommodating when I needed to check in early. Accessing the flat was easy and I felt completely comfortable to come and go as I pleased. The bed was a highlight- super comfy and nice sheets- exactly what one wants/needs after a day/night out and about in Sydney!

Profil korisnika Jens
Ožujak 2017.
Nice, sweet apartment, 10 min walk to Bondi junction, lovely host- recommend to other travellers

Profil korisnika Leah
Ožujak 2017.
Second time staying here and it was once again a great accommodation! Great hospitality and in a very good location.

Bondi, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika GavinGavin je Superhost.

I'm an outdoors person and love all sorts of adventure activites. I love living near the beach. I also love travelling and meeting people and have travelled all over Australia and the world. I have lived in the UK & USA for extended periods where I either worked or studied.

I enjoy eating out and I'm consider myself to be a bit of a foodie. I love drinking good wine, having a dinner party and listening to all types of music. I've been to many festivals around the world including Burning Man, USA and Roskilde, Denmark.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi