Cijeli prostor

8 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to The Brockley Deli
Brockley overground tube station. You’ll love my place because of I love Brockley because it is only 10 minutes by train to London Bridge, , the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Prostor

The Apartment is situated in Brockley within minutes of Greenwich, London Bridge and Tower Bridge. The property features 3 large rooms, a fully equipped kitchen, the garden of the main house and a bathroom with a bath/shower and toilet. The property is positioned between 2 local train stations, 7 minutes walk, which provide direct services into both London Victoria & London Bridge and Charing Cross; journey times are from 8 minutes. The underground station is 5 minutes' walk in zone 2. Brighton is an hour away. Gatwick is an hour away. Greenwich & the O2 can be reached in 20 minutes by bus . Several London buses serves the area in all directions .Hop on and off one of those with a daily travel card or oyster card would have you cover all central and greater London tourist attractions in a day or two . The owners live next door and are on hand to deal with any queries. Linen and towels provided. Free tea and coffee Free tourist advice Free Wireless internet connection with computer TV and DVD player with free movies.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: 14:00 – 00:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 sofe

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 00:00.

- no Smoking
- No partying


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 3 noćenja.

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Claire
Kolovoz 2017.
Brockley is the perfect base for a trip to London and Edem is a friendly and welcoming host!

Profil korisnika Chantal
Srpanj 2017.
Cette maison est pour 7 pas pour huit. Une cuisine correctement équipé avec une petite table pliante et des tabourets et un espace très réduit pour manger à plusieurs.

Profil korisnika Claire
Srpanj 2017.
We hadden nice time with 7 of us. Edem kindly bought a new dvd player for us when we told him that we could not find any. The house is at a good location and it was easy to the center through either train or bus.

Profil korisnika Julie
Lipanj 2017.
My fiancé and I stayed at Edem's for a month with our family coming to stay throughout the month. The spot was affordable for London standards and is in a pretty good location for transport links. Blockley is a cute little area with a really good coffee shop and quite a lot of decent restaurants, pubs and takeaways. The place is as advertised, and couldn't have asked for a better host. He was kind enough to let us check-in early as our flight was an early one, and he was available if we needed him but gave us our privacy throughout the month. Thanks again Edem!

Profil korisnika Léo
Svibanj 2017.
Le logement est bien situé pour les transports publics, le quartier est calme, bonne communication. Cependant, ne comptez pas manger dans le logement (manque de place).

Profil korisnika Maeva
Svibanj 2017.
The flat is very lovely! Edem is very kind and he was always available when we needed help

Profil korisnika Kyriakos
Travanj 2017.
Close to the overground but I House but decorated with broken furniture and not opening windows . There was a locked door for the garden so no access to it and you could see a lot of rubbish in the garden fron the window

Ovaj domaćin ima 245 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Edem

Hi,

My name is Edem and I would like to welcome you to London and if you have any more questions please feel free to contact me.

Greetings from London.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi