Flat in Paris Montrouge / Appart récent Montrouge
Flat in Paris Montrouge / Appart récent Montrouge
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Hey everobody i'm Sam your host ! im renting my bedroom in my 1 bedroom apartment , i have a sofa in the living room for myself , it'a a spacious 50m2 apartmen t the room that i'm rentingis about 11m2 but you have the acces to all the house of course ! this apartment is located " 5 rue d'arcueil , 92120 Montrouge" if you want to check on the map first . I'm about 15 min from the cathedrale "Notre Dame" by the train wich you can take near the apartment ( about 8 min by walk ) There is also the bus and the metro wich will drop you in the center of the city in 10 min maximum . It's a really conveniant area , easy to acces at anytime even at night . There is a shopping mall just next to the location with over a hundred shops inside + supermarket . At night theres still a lot of places open to grab some food or little night supermarket i would be very happy to explain more to make sure thazt you have great stay with the advice of a local i'm always up to share a drink and show cool places !

Dostupno gostima

your bedroom is private ONLY YOU have the acces , we share the kitchen and bathroom

Interakcija s gostima

my phone will be available to answer any of your request get when you get to Paris

Ostale napomene

its a big 1 bedroom apartment( about 50m2) with a balcony in a very safe and modern building :)
As you can see on the pictures its exactly the same in real i didnt decorate it just simple and modern


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $367
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 13:00

I would appreciate if your not wearing shoes inside !
Si vous pouviez laisser vos chaussures dans l'entrée je vous en serait reconnaissants


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Prosinac 2016
Profil korisnika Sami

im a 28yrs old i lived in Australia for 2 years then Japan for 1 year . I also spent another year in south east Asia wich inclued Thailande , Cambodia , Laos , and viet Nam . Hopefully my next destination will be India :)

Jezici: English, Español, Français, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi