Spacious and bright room offers queen size bedThe room has all the essentials amenities for the great day:)
Private Room with Pool View at Ecosfera
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located in the heart of Canggu, a short walk from the Echo Beach, Ecosfera is a charming place with 27 rooms featuring an outdoor swimming pool, beautiful garden and free WiFi access in all the areas.

Ecosfera is unique with its vibrant atmosphere, high quality of comfort and traditional Balinese hospitality. Ecosfera offers open-air Café, Spa facilities and Yoga Classes.


Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Quiet Time after 10 pm


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

8 recenzije

Profil korisnika Anna
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice place, in a good spot right by echo beach- walking distance in a minute however makes it noisy at night with loud music etc. wifi not great but easy to go next door to a cafe for fast access

Profil korisnika Chelsea
Kolovoz 2017.
When we arrived we were incredibly disappointed at the cleanliness of the room. There was mold growing in the shower, the bathroom light flickered and didn't work, and then there were spiders and bugs throughout the room, dust covering furniture and closet shelves and safe. Our safe also didn't work - when we tried to open it and set it, our stuff got locked in and the safe kept beeping for twenty minutes. Housekeeping had to come with master key to get our stuff, and even then, it wouldn't stop beeping. We didn't end up staying any of the three nights here that we were booked and moved to a different hotel in Seminyak, and due to the hotel's strict refund policy, we are having a hard time getting a refund even for the two nights we weren't on the premises.
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
Dear Chelsea, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am extremely disappointed reading the review. Please let me clarify some details. Unfortunately you did not mention all these points upon your check-out. As we always strive to provide great experience to our guests, we asked you for the reason for your early check-out and if you have any complains. You told us that you though that we are close to Seminyak, where your friends are staying and you would like to spend your time with them. In order to get the refund, you contacted AIRBNB support mentioning all those points you wrote, however the case was closed for our side. I am disappointed reading your review and our place did not deserve 1 out of 5 rating because you did not enjoy our location. We are constantly working on improvements as we strive to provide best service and value to our guests. Have a great day, Sincerely yours, Management
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Ana
Srpanj 2017.
Ecosfera is an amazing place to stay in Canggu. The room was spotless, well decorated, cleanliness and smell unbeatable. The bathroom is perfectly equipped and clean. The only drawback I can put is that the wifi is slow. It's close to the places of interest to go by walking, approximately 10-15 minutes. I would definitely return to stay at Ecosfera on my next visit to Canggu. Thank you!!

Profil korisnika Brittany
Travanj 2017.
Great experience! Friendly staff and beautiful garden & pool area. We didn't have a scooter so we walked everywhere. It's about a 10 minute walk to get to the beginning of the main area of restaurants/shops.

Profil korisnika Benjamin
Travanj 2017.
Great location and friendly staff!!!

Profil korisnika Jill
Travanj 2017.
Ecosfera is a small hotel which judging by tripadvisor reviews is on the up. We enjoyed our stay here. Very close to the beach (few minutes walk) for great surf and lots of bars and restaurants, so very central. A scooter is however useful to reach some of the other 'cooler' shops and cafes nearby but can be rented easily at two places opposite for 50k IDR per day. The cafe and breakfast here was fantastic, really good, and all the staff were brilliant. Only issue for us was we got older room at the back on the ground floor which was dark and shaded from the sun, result was lots of mosquitos around. Balcony rooms look much nicer but not sure if that was made available to people booking via Airbnb. Would have been good to get a choice of room even if it means paying a little extra. Pool is nice and there is a Spa although we didn't try. Quite a young person's place but not noisy when we stayed.

Profil korisnika Anthony
Ožujak 2017.
I had a great stay at Ecosfera. I stayed over nyepi (Silent day festival) and they were good enough to keep the kitchen open all day. My only gripe was the the internet was pretty slow in the room, but apart from, it was great!

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bali, IndonezijaČlan od Prosinac 2016
Profil korisnika Maria
Jezici: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati


Slični oglasi