Sunny bedroom for rent in East williamsburg..
Sunny bedroom for rent in East williamsburg..
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hey there! Sunny bedroom in a great area available month to month.

Two windows, a closet, a dresser and desk. The apartment is a duplex apartment featuring a large living room, kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms and a private back garden.. Big kitchen so help yourself to cook and enjoy the comfort of my home in an awesome location in Bushwick!

Prostor

This is a 3 bedroom duplex apartment..

Artsy, vintage, chic space. Great location in Bushwick/East Williamsburg just steps to the cool trendy cafes, bars and restaurants.

Only two blocks to the J/M Myrtle Avenue station which goes directly into Manhattan in 15 minutes, or walk 7 minutes to the L train Morgan Station. Troutman street has all the cool bars, and restaurants, not to mention the amazing famous graffiti all along Troutman street! Check out the Bushwick collective if you're not familiar with all the international artists making Troutman street an outdoor art gallery. They do tours where they'll show you all the best stuff!

TRANSPORTATION and LOCATION INFO
– 4 min walk to JMZ train
_ 10 min walk to L Morgan stop
– 15 min to DownTown Manhattan
– 15/20 min train to LES & SoHo on the M train
– J and Z train runs directly to JFK
– M train runs directly to LaGuardia Air terminal bus transport
– Easy connection from Newark
– Easy to get cabs and Car service 24/7
– Bus one block away
– Steps away from nearest bodega, coffee shop, laundry mat, bus, and fruit & vegetable stand

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the common areas of the apartment. Although i will not be here personally to greet you, my roommate will be here and can help you with anything you need. I am also just an email away :)

Ostale napomene

No Smoking.

No loud parties

Please do not let anyone you do not know personally into the apartment...

No candles.

*** There is a dog and a cat that lives in the apartment, the dogs name is Broadway and she's the sweetest girl you'll meet in your life! The cats name is Toby, she will be a little nervous of you at first but is very affectionate :)


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Glačalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $40
Sigurnosni polog $350
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- Please take your shoes off on entering.
- Absolutely no smoking allowed in the apartment.
- Please be considerate to the neighbors no loud music.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Mitch
Srpanj 2017.
Overall a nice place. 2 rooms were in use at this location. My room was the smaller one (a child's room) The building felt safe, was an easy 3 min walk to M and J trains. The room was quite small with the bed open making it hard to get to the air conditioner (which was very nice to have) but little space to put luggage and move. There was a nice desk, a trash barrel, closet and outlets (needs a power strip added to the room). The worst part really was the Wifi signal in the room was weak and all of my devices had trouble staying connected. I would stay here again if the Wifi was fixed.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Siječanj 2017.
Eibhlin's place was wonderful for the NYE weekend. Came down to see Hunter Mountain and went snowboarding. Then saw Manhattan with the shopping and the lifestyle of new york. Beautiful home and awesome pets!

Ovaj domaćin ima 357 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Eibhlin

Hi!

I'm from Ireland, Dublin, but currently living in New York and love to travel, and explore new places! Delighted to share my City with you! Hope you enjoy it as much as i do..

My nanny always used to say "the world is your oyster" !

Happy travels,
Slainte!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 88%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi