Sunny, clean apartment room with everything you need!Sunny, clean apartment room with everything you need!
Sunny, clean apartment with wall-art
Sunny, clean apartment with wall-art
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sunny, bright and neat common room for rent!

The whole flat is new (1 year old) along with relatively new furnitures, wardrobe, study desk, chairs. I am currently working overseas, so two rooms are available for rent out.

- Air conditioning in room.
- Inclusive of all Utilities, wifi, gas
- 1gb Fastest WIFI speed (fibre internet)
- Cable TV in living room
- Light cooking.
- Washing machine, dryer.
- Good location!
8 mins walk to Punggol MRT station
2 mins walk to Soo Teck LRT station


My mother in law will be staying in the master bedroom and able to help with any needs required around the new house. In the living room, there is two sofas, dining table, TV with cable, kitchen island, cabinets, fridge, washing machine. Feel free to use.

Images will be uploaded soon when new furnitures come in!

Dostupno gostima

You will have the private room to your own use, and you are free to use the kitchen for cooking, dining, and the living room for TV (cable TV) and recreation purposes.

Interakcija s gostima

My mother in law will be staying in the master bedroom and able to help with anything you will need around the house!

Ostale napomene

House rules :
Just be clean and considerate to others!

There will only be maximum of 3 person living in the apartment (My mother in law, you, and the other tenant)

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- Please keep the apartment and common area clean. Wash your own dishes, kitchen utensils, and throw out rubbish regularly.

AIRCON - Please only use Air-con during the night after 8pm.
Switch off the aircon when you wake up.

Use the fan during the day.

LAUNDRY - Please only use waching machine TWICE a week.
You will be charged $5 for each extra use more than twice a week.
Wash your own bedsheets if required.


It is fault and cause the machine to breakdown often. The user will need to pay for the damaged if used.

NO SMOKING - If needed only smoke on the corridoor and outside the flat.

NOISE - Please be considerate to neighours and others! NO LOUD NOISE policy, be-tween 10pm and 7.30am.

RUBBISH - Please keep your own rubbish bagged and wrapped, and throw at the rubbish chute near the lift on current apartment level, level 14. It connects to the large rubbish chute at level 1.

KEYS - Keep your keys securely, If you lose the keys, you have to replace both the whole house keys set, costing $200.


DEPARTURE DAY - Please leave your apartment tidy by washing dishes, taking out any rubbish, and inform the owner.

FAULTS or BREAKAGES - Please report any when noticed.

ESSENTIALS - Like towels, soap. toilet paper, are NOT PROVIDED. Bedsheet is provided.

If you dirty the toilet bowl or other areas, please clean it yourself

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Minimalni boravak: 15 noćenja

3 recenzije

Profil korisnika Yuen Ming Ray
Srpanj 2017.
The mom in law of the host is very nice. She even offered to cook me some food. The surrounding is quiet and safe. Thank you very much.Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Surya
Lipanj 2017.
Alfred is a well meaning person. The fault lies with Airbnb. I expect Airbnb to compensate my loss completely and refund the entire amount in view of the discomfort I had to endure for ten days. Airbnb should have checked the place and ensured accuracy of information. I am disappointed by Airbnb's lack of quality control and proper instructions to the hosts it included in its listings.
Profil korisnika Alfred
Alfred odgovara:
Hi Surya, we are sorry for your discomfort due to your personal body circumstances but perhaps you are really too picky - We offer a bright beautiful, clean apartment and rooms, high speed wifi, aircon, at a really competitive rate. It is our desire to let our guests have a great time in Singapore! At the same time, we can touch our heart to firmly say, that we did achieve a high level of quality for our guests. If we have not, we will continue to strive to achieve this quality for our guests. Information and instructions are also very clear but it is obvious you have missed it. Please refer to our private email changed on 5 Feb 2017 at 5:31 PM But no worries all is good, thank you very much for the input and and sincerely hope everything is well with your other days in Singapore
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika David
Svibanj 2017.
New and clean house with only the owner's mother in law living in there. Fast, reliable internet. Only gripe is that due to its location getting anywhere takes a lot of time

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
SingapurČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Alfred
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana


Slični oglasi