Our mascot the coco panther guards the hall. Kitchen for cooking and talking.
Private room in Adelaide's best sharehouse
Domaćin – Michaela
Michaela je domaćin.
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room with double bed in fun-loving share house of 3 ladies, including Tora the one year old staffy-X. Located 15 minute bike ride from the city and very close to the tram. Gorgeous sandstone heritage house, with high ceilings and cosy kitchen, dining, laundry at the back. "Fun Street" is relaxed and easy-going with rustic, arty vibes. Huge backyard for cricket, bbqs, trampolining, craft workshops, gardening, and dog exercise.

Ostale napomene

I am listing my room while I'll be away, and ideally our guests will be able to be independent and live amongst my gorgeous housemates without disrupting them too much.


Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Perilica

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- Make sure Tora the doggo doesn't escape, she does not know how to cross roads!!
- Only 1 bathroom = please check no-one else needs it urgently before you go in.
- Please provide your own food/groceries.
- Please wash your own dishes/cookware.
- We all clean and care for the common areas.
- Smoking outside only.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Tora is a beautiful staffy cross, who loves to cuddle...she also loves to chew on thing, so we keep things out of reach.

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Brisbane, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2010
Profil korisnika Michaela

Hello! I'm Michaela (f, 27)

I'm clean and considerate, and i like to go out and meet new people and try new things. i like to camp, hike and do outdoorsy stuff. i am a yoga convert and practice as much as I can. i love to read, and appreciate art in all its forms.

Likes:
You Am I, The Temper Trap, The National, Spider8, The Fuss, Julia Nunes, ThE mYsTiCaL OvErToNeS, Yves Klein Blue, Adrian Mole Series, Daria, Gympie, Queensland, New York, New York, Brooklyn Museum, Bleeding Heart Cafe & Art Gallery, Heart Of Gold International Film Festival, Old New York, Clemente Soto Vélez Cultural & Educational Center., New York Bucket List- Things To Do in New York Before You Die, Home Sweet Home, The (Official) Nerds That Drink Gang, Fete de la Musique Brisbane, Students of St Patricks, Sisters of Mercy & Christian Brothers GYMPIE, Brisbane Gala Evening 2009, UQ Basketball, Australia Council for the Arts, Museum & Gallery Services Queensland, Brisbane Writers Festival, David Williams, Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts, National Arts Marketing Project, NYU Reynolds Program in Social Entrepreneurship, Queensland Art Gallery/Gallery of Modern Art, New York Foundation for the Arts, Student Placement Australia, NYCIntern, Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts, The L Magazine

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi