KitchenGuest bathroom - Private bathroom just for you.
*Private BD/BA* Center of Mission - foodie heaven

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Really great location - loads to do nearby
Large private bedroom w/ very comfy queen bed
Your own *private bathroom* w/ great water pressure and heat
V. clean condo on 19th b/w Valencia & Mission near great FOOD
CLOSE TO BART!
Location is amazing - you wont need to taxi/uber to dinners/brunch
Check in 4:30 pm
*Early check-in not possible but early bag drop ok
I have a small puppy - guests should be ok with pets
I have a separate bedroom/bathroom, but kitchen is shared


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 02:00 (sljedeći dan)
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $40
Sigurnosni polog $300
Tjedni popust: 7%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please be mindful that this is my home.

- Relax & have fun - make yourself at home :)
- Only small pets allowed that get along with other dogs
- Please bring your own food - instant coffee and tea bags available
- Respectful of shared space
- Free to use kitchen and utensils
- Please switch off the lights and other appliances when you leave the room, bathroom and apartment
- Please clean up after yourself
- Please use **coasters**
- Please keep the noise down after 10:30 PM (I will too!)
- Please don't wipe makeup on towels (I have really nice clean towels and the make-up stains are really hard to remove)
- Check in is 4:30pm. Earlier check-in requests cannot be accommodated at this time but earlier bag drop is happily accomodated, so please plan accordingly
- There is a lockbox where I will leave keys and send instructions on accessing
- If you drop your bag off early, please return the keys to the lock box as soon as possible
- Please let me know a 30-60 minute window of your expected arrival time (so that I'm not just walking out of the shower or something when you come in :)
- I love my pup very much - please don't book this place if you don't like dogs or are scared of dogs - I don't want to have to keep my sweet pup tied up or locked up (this is her home too)

Dodatne napomene
Moguća je buka - It's in a busy neighborhood, but rooms are in the back so not noisy.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Pokey my boston terrier pup
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - Only street parking. See listing details
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Living room/kitchen are shared. There may be other guests staying at the same time. Please keep the noise level down and be respectful of shared spac

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

78 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marta
Rujan 2017.
Since the first day Koncha was really committed to make our stay remarkable and without a doubt has been a wonderful experience. Really clean and close to Valencia and Guerrero Street! Highly recommended! Thanks heaps!

Profil korisnika Birgit
Rujan 2017.
Beautiful and very clean place and very attentive and friendly host. Can highly recommend!!

Profil korisnika Adriënne
Rujan 2017.
What a great place to stay! Very nice and centrally located. The metro (BART) is very close. The apartment of Koncha is very nicely decorated, cosy and all you need is present. If not, Koncha will handle it for you. She responded quickly to all our questions if she was not home. Highly recommend if you are in SF!

Profil korisnika Kimberly
Rujan 2017.
Super glad I was able to book Koncha's place for Labor Day weekend. Her place is modern and looks better in person. She was also great about communicating check-in details! Loved having her dog around to play with when we had some down time in the Airbnb. Her place is also super close to a lot of popular food places such as Boba Guys and Bi-Rite. I would definitely love to stay here again!

Profil korisnika Donna
Rujan 2017.
Koncha's home is very lovely, clean and inviting. She went out of her way to provide information about local restaurants and such. I felt safe in the area. The bed was very comfortable and Pokey was a sweet little doggie. I would highly recommend Koncha's place. It is an excellent value in SF.

Profil korisnika Gabriela
Kolovoz 2017.
Koncha, fue una muy buena anfitriona, en todos los aspectos, nos recibió de la mejor manera, nos hizo sentir muy cómodos , y resolviendo todo lo que estaba a su alcance, siendo esto de gran ayuda para nosotros ya que hubo momentos que al no hablar el idioma requerimos que ella nos ayudara y lo hizo de muy buen grado, fue una muy buena experiencia y en nuestro caso es en este viaje que optamos por esta modalidad. Le agradecemos por la atención recibida. Un saludo

Profil korisnika Amy
Kolovoz 2017.
This house will be a perfect one if you love foods and night out. Very clean and perfect communication. Love you pokey! I had great time with you :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 30 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
San Francisco, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika KonchaKoncha je Superhost.

I'm a New York girl, now living in San Francisco. I work in Private Equity Real Estate and have been a professional accountant for 13 years now, first in Dallas, then New York and London, and now SF. Growing up I lived in Geneva, Dubai, India, Austin, Kuwait and Morocco! I love Wes Anderson movies, good red wines, Napa, the outdoors, clean eating, my sweet 4 year old nephew, and now of course, my sweet puppy Pokey (she's getting insta famous @petitepokey).

I love to travel. I recently made my way through Europe, and hope to travel through South America, Australia and the rest of Asia to follow in the next few years!!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi